10 Good vibes quotes that will enforce positivity in You #2 

0 7
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

1. I aspire to be a giver. A giver of love, a giver of good vibes and a giver of strength.

2. Stay strong despite of the bad things that happened. Make them wonder how you are still smiling despite of everything.

3. The biggest compliment is when someone tells me my soul is beautiful.

4. Don't stress. Do your best. Forget the rest.

5. You can choose to be either bitter or better.

6. Today is a perfect day to start living your dreams.

7. Choose kindness and laugh often.

8. Always surround yourself with positive souls and good vibes will just come naturally. Remember that your surroundings will influence your experience so make it a positive one.

9. I do not have time to hate people who hated me. I am just too busy loving the ones who really love me.

10. There is nothing better than a positive and good-natured person. Be one of them. Surround yourself with these people and you will feel the change.


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ECHO22
Written by
3 years ago

Comments