First love forgets no

0 29
Avatar for DzonyMerlin94
3 years ago

First love forgets no

I met my first love through my sister Valentine and a couple of other sisters who trained boxing with her, my sister tells me you know I have a girlfriend for you her name is Pelagia I said feel free to bring her and arrange a time with her. The next day she comes to the boxing room, and in the meantime, they agreed that we would all meet there but I don't know anything about it. I arrive slowly and notice that someone I know but I can't remember what's going on, he approaches me but so shyly and says hi I'm Pelagia and I blushed. Some time passed there, let's say a few days. She left after that, nothing happened, she called me and said that she was admitted to the hospital that she was not well and that she would stay there for a few days. I ask her what happened, I injured my elbow and leg in training. We were very far some 450 km away from each other, but we really had very good communication so that no one could stand what was said. long-distance relationship.

- It's been a couple of months of correspondence and we'll make an appointment to have coffee somewhere.

1 day of meeting the first girl at the age of 17, she was 16, we are almost a generation. She caught me, which is normal for a first date. Looking at her beautiful, handsome, I saw in the conversation and smart and we corresponded one 3 months incomplete so we were already well-established what she likes, what she trains, etc ...

After that, we saw each other every couple of weeks, which is every 15 days, but it was such love that I can't describe it to you in this post. We also went to see nice cafes and libraries, because she liked to reads like me, we went to the cinemas to watch beautiful movies but that moment with her was so wonderful that I said it would last a very long time and then there was a strong chance after 6 months. Again it is a great distance from place to place and I was trying to prove to her that it was, in fact. The visions were that I had traveled for many hours, which already worried me about what would happen when I went home if there was anyone else, and so on.

Our relationship lasted up to 9 months, in which something got into it.

But in any case, it is said that first love is not forgotten, we have gone our own way further into the future, but unfortunately, we no longer have communication for a couple of years since I married another girl, and I have a child with her.

I will also post some pictures that start me on it today.

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of DzonyMerlin94
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DzonyMerlin94
3 years ago

Comments