This story is about my experience

0 13
Avatar for DyrothLegendary
3 years ago

When I was young I experienced a lot of pain and sadness because I lost my father early because it was shot when my father disappeared and my siblings and I were torn apart. sleep hungry until morning when I catch fish to sell them so I can buy rice until my mother thinks of going abroad so that we can live as brothers and sisters our mother left us in his brother my mother spent a few years abroad just for us hardship and resentment my mother experienced abroad she endured all that blood lng the sweat did not come out of her body until my mother came home from another country until my mother got married again we considered her to be our real father because she was kind to us and she has been living with us since 8years I was old when I grew up with him and he taught me until I was a teenager he knew how to do the right and wrong I grew up that I did not experience the hugs and care of my mother because I was small when he went abroad but even though he went abroad he still did not forget his duty to us he always sent us but it was just the cost of the house until I thought I was just getting married so I have sympathy and I have someone with me in everything It will happen in my life, especially for my family to come home and someone will make me happy. I believe in the saying that in the beginning you have to be patient and do not give up on the coming test in our lives because at the right time your life again, especially since you have a family of your own here, my story ends, thank you

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for DyrothLegendary
3 years ago

Comments