story of my life with my mother and brother

0 13
Avatar for DyrothLegendary
3 years ago
I wish I could tell the story of my life when I was young
β€’ My fa
ther died early and he wa
s shot innocent. AT THAT TIME I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO πŸ˜₯ It was so painful for us when we lost my father and my brother and I wer
e crying while we were walking on the road😭 Then I saw my crying mother told us that your father was no longer dead he was shot innocent πŸ˜₯ After we left there in the village πŸ˜₯ we lived with my mother and one of my youngest siblings πŸ˜₯ Even though I don't know how to WORK I can work whatever my job πŸ˜₯ as l
ong as we live wi
th my 
mother and my sister 😭 Sometimes I just eat vegetables because sometimes we can't eat 😭


Then my mother took pity on us and she cried 😭 She told us manga son 😭 I feel sorry for you I don't want to see you like that 😭

then my mother thought of going to Dubai and working there 😭 we just got We want πŸ˜₯



0
$ 0.00

Comments