I've Earned In Buying/Selling Products

0 25
Avatar for DyrothLegendary
3 years ago

Life nowadays is going to be difficult. Since pandemic was started, people are experiencing complicated situations. Everyone is finding ways to sustain their lives. Practicality is necessary in this hard situation. Practicality is important in able to survive. So, just wanted to share my survival tip on how do I earn penny despite of pandemic days. Im just new here anyways, hoping that this community will love and accept me.

Tips on how to earn from buying and selling.

December 01, 2020, I started to find ways on how do earn at least little amount in buying and selling products from other stores so that I can earn profit out of it. I have join many groups in Social Media to gain ideas and tips from the expert sellers and applied it by my self.

So, I started to buy things with low price(T-shirts, dresses and shoes) and tried their method of selling. One of the products price is $5. This price ukay-ukay price, means used products with qualities but sold it with low price. My technique here will be buying it with lower price from its original price. For example, if the original price is in $5, I will bought it with $3-4 and sell it online. In that case, I can earn profit. In my continuously doing it, I’ve earn at least small profit. Beleive me, this ,method is totally working and I;m so happy with that.

How this method become effective?

You have to choose good quality products and has atleast brand name of the popular company. I mean, buyers really attracted to prosucts with brand names( nike, adidas, converse as popular shoes).

  • Make sure to have patience.

  • Be approachable when it comes to your customers.

  • Use social media as tool for your selling.

  • Be kind and talkative.

  • Ready to accept failures.

  • Be smart for your expenses.

So far , these , tips above are effective and gives me small profits. This is just my first article here in read.cash, Thank you for reading guys and keep safe.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for DyrothLegendary
3 years ago

Comments