I am Yumi, an avid dreamer. I always do that

0 10
Avatar for DyrothLegendary
3 years ago

I'm Yumi, a lucid dreamer. I always do that every time I sleep. I owned a mansion, three cars, I could even travel around the world― that's what I have in my dreams, but in reality, uhh nevermind.

One night, I met a man in my dream. He named himself Lewis, a dream traveler. Since then, he always visit me in my dreams, we became friends and he brought me to his dreamworld. Actually, I can't deny the fact that I am slowly falling in love with him.

One day, I asked him if we can meet in real world. At first, he refused. But in the end, he agreed.

"Once you meet me, please don't be scare," he said.

I frowned; seems confused. "Of course I won't. In fact, I badly want to meet you." I replied.

It's kinda funny but we asked for each other's number.

The next day, me and my mom went to cemetery to visit my late father. Suddenly, I received a message from Lewis; "Come on, let's meet."

"You mean now? Can we have it later? I'm in the cemetery right now." I sent back.

"Oh? I'm also there, I mean here. I'm in the cemetery."

"Really? Then let's meet!"

"Okay, I'll tell you where I am," he stated.

Oh gosh, I'm so excited, finally!

I told my mother that I will go somewhere, and eventually bid my goodbye to her. Then, I went to the place where Lewis and I will meet.

Suddenly my phone rung, it's a call from Lewis.

"Where are you?" he asked.

"I'm here, you? Where are you now? I can't see anyone, just gravestones."

"I am here,"

I look around the surrounding, "You're not here, Lewis, no one is with me. Quit playing games."

"I said I'm here, look at your back."

I turned back, I see no one but only―

"Lewis, what's your real name?"

"Lewis Soriano, darling,"

W-what the hell? Dont tell me...

"Lewis?"

[R.I.P Lewis Soriano
Born: June 12, 1998
Died: February 08, 2020]

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for DyrothLegendary
3 years ago

Comments