about my life when I was still studying and my manga parents worked hard

1 15
Avatar for DyrothLegendary
3 years ago

This is the story of our life that went This is the story of our life that went

through the hardships of my parents just for us to be brothers five of us in siblings I am the eldest to write my father just so we can live and I can only give him to our needs no matter what I want to stop studying but my parents don't want to because I graduated so I can find a good job I still continue to study even though I know that my father is having a hard time being able to be just for me until I when I finished school I thought I would not go to college I thought because I did not find a job so I could sleep with my parents until my brother graduated high school he also stopped studying for other country until my brother flew to another country until we built our house that used to rain because there was a hole in the roof my father bought a motorbike that used to be only a bicycle mit pang hanap bu hay I thank God because we did not lose hope of rising from adversity and resisting the trials we experienced. So far, thank you very much

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Done sub please sub me back https://read.cash/r/Rio777

$ 0.00
3 years ago