No points

6 28
Avatar for Dyan
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening everyone!

I am Dyan, 30 years of age from Philippines.

I've been using readcash for about a week now. At first im getting points but this past two days i didnt get any.

I read, liked and commented on others articles but points don't show up. Is there any problem on my account or just a glitch of this platform.

By the way i'll be continuing using this platform. Hope it will be fix soon.

If there is any other tips to solve this issue, please leave a comment.

Thank you in advance.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dyan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What are points? I am earning BCH which is money. Doesn't that count for anythign?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

points are given to you when you read, like and comment to any articles. Those points will be converted to bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem with my main account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think we violated some rules. But i dont know what is it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0 points for me yesterday also. dont know reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

too bad. Little earning counts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago