Try your best.

9 32
Avatar for DyCici
Written by
1 year ago

In this case, trying your best is something that should be done so that what you dream of can be achieved.

Everyone has done this and even always does their best when they want to achieve something they want.

Starting from small things to the biggest things and if it is good for us then do our best in trying and trying.

The first thing I want is to be a good writer here, even though I have an idea but sometimes it's a little difficult to put it into words.

Hopefully this is a good start for myself in deciding to become a writer at read.cash, and I've also been a noise.cash user for almost 10 months.

And this is when I will start my journey at read.cash hoping to give the best of myself to everyone.

6
$ 0.49
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SocialSatoshi

Comments

Tyr your best DyCici, you can do it. I can see it in you. I'm glad to hear that you've been on noise.cash. Always remember all the rules you've learned on noise.cash and make sure you obey them here also. For the topics, think of all the things you've been writing about in noise.cash and give us an extended version of that. You shall succeed. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I write about my daily life at home and work but sometimes if something is different I will definitely share it there,,I'll try my best even though it's hard but there's no harm in trying,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good approach, in fact it is the best approach to avoid plagiarism. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never copy other people's articles because I know it's not good, so making my own even though it's not that interesting,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, your articles are interesting. Please keep them coming.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try your best to treat others as you would wish to be treated yourself, and you will find that this is the shortest way to benevolence

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try my best sister.:))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every beginner possesses a great potential to be an expert in his or her chosen field

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Previously I had wanted to try but because I couldn't think of anything so I gave up my intention,, and now I'm going to try it,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago