Embark on a journey with BCH

4 26
Avatar for DyCici
Written by
1 year ago

I started my journey with BCH for 10 months and that was the first time I got a recommendation from my brother so I just did what I was told.

I immediately started and started from creating something with my writing and ideas in noise.cash it runs quite slowly because I am a new user.

After that I pioneered and continued to work hard to improve the quality of ordinary posts to be even better.

I've been through so many trips there that I can get a sizable value from there for around 400$.

I am grateful for that and I started trying to start writing articles on read.cash, this is a start for me, although not everything I thought but I will try to write.

I will learn and continue to learn to improve my writing here and will continue to learn about BCH so far so that I can manage BCH well.

3
$ 3.28
$ 3.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SocialSatoshi

Comments

Hi DyCici, I believe you'll succeed, just keep learning and practising. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you brother I hope I can continue to learn here in writing articles:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome DyCici. Yes you can continue to learn. In fact there a lot of things you can learn from big writers on read.cash. Try reading lot of contents from the big players that interest you. Also you can explore the topics you're interested in here on read.cash, and you will find lots of interesting contents that you can learn from.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't been able to do that because I'm very busy every day, so I'll do it when I'm off work,,

$ 0.00
1 year ago