BCH to buy PC

0 35
Avatar for DyCici
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, read.cash, PC, Dream, Hope, ...

Because a good adawap is an opportunity then I will try to take the opportunity and will not waste it because opportunity does not come twice, i hope I can collect BCH so I can buy my dream PC so far.

Of course it's not easy for me because I can only provide for my daily life with my family, so I hope from here I can achieve my dream.

Nothing is impossible if you want to try, I will also set aside a little of my salary from the company until I can actually buy the PC I want.

Not a PC that costs thousands of dollars, for me a simple PC is enough for me because it's for my work at home to make it easier to do things from the company.

I believe I can achieve my wish hoping there will be a miracle in my life to be better, I started this because I want to improve myself.

Being a small example for my younger siblings so that they can grow up without having to bother their parents.

Having to be able to make money and make my parents happy is my main goal, because from a young age I have made it difficult for my parents.

So I want to set a good example for my younger siblings so that they can understand and appreciate the efforts and hard work of their parents.

Hopefully next year I can have that PC so I can make my work easier so I don't have to work overtime every day until I'm really exhausted.

2
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments