Journey to success.

0 11
Avatar for Dulu
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! This is me! An MBBS student. Getting complete my education in a medical college. I had remain a very poor but brilliant student,throughout my journey of school. It was quite difficult to continue through it due to lack of money and FSc class with high amount of montly expenditure. But by the Grace of Allah Almighty, my head professor of our college reduce my fees to only 20% but it was also a burdon to us. But I am person never ever to let it down and continue my journey at any cast.

I work as a barber during part time, at night, work their hard too, to run my hoom also with that payment received by my shop's master.

Then after 2 years I had recieved a full paid scholarship from department of EEF( education endument fund) due to my 92% achievement in metric level of my school. Scholarship had fully support me to continue my hard journey of FSc with pre- medical.

I work thier hard too with full concentration to look forward at the medical seat in medical college . Their I got 90% marks. And in the entrance test of medical colleges I secured 89% marks and I successfully got admission in medical college.

Their agian I faced the problems of lack of part time, faced high difficulty in completing my expenditure. Again I start work as a farmer, part time. It was quite difficult, very hard working and too much physical. But with the passage of time I had managed it.

Today I am an MBBS Doctor in a private hospital with salary worth 100000.

Alhamdollilah!

If like my story support me to continue my journey.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments