The power of Intentions.

0 11
Avatar for Dua...
Written by
2 years ago

Intentions are goals mixed with passion.They are goals blended with powerful desires.

When you set intentions for a result you want in your life and believe it will come about,,you are sending signals to the universe,,a signal to your own subconscious mind that will ensure that you are actively searching for ways to make that desire a reality in your life.

When you have an intention,, you are far more likely to achieve the results you want because you are actively searching for positive ways to make your intentions true to you.

*Think about it*:

Say you set an intention in the morning to be more lighthearted and playful in the day...

Do you think it is more likely or less likely that you will be searching for and creating moments for fun,, playfulness and joy throughout the day ??

Can you then understand how,,by setting many powerful intentions,every single day these intentions can completely change your life ?

Of course they can !

Because every single positive moment in your life creates a compound affect.That a little moment of joy and playfulness with your partner, friend or family that leads to a strong,, close relationship in future,, which leads to better and better moment,, strong and stronger bond,, happy and happier time...

The intentions of patience and non judgement: that build your strength in that area ,,and in future when life provides you with great challenges,,your response to those challenges affect your future in much more positive way than if you didn't paractice that intentions...

In contrast, imagine if you never have any intentions of strengthening your emotions,your mind,your peace,your results and happiness.You are at Mercy of the circumstances that arrive in your life,not a place I would suggest staying.If you are at the mercy of what life throws your way , your response to circumstances will be mostly negative.

Your response is that of victim,Responding with anger and stress.

Of course,these responses compounds on each other as well,and of course affect your relationships, finances, happiness and peace in your future.

They affect your future in a negative way, because what you put out always comes back to you.

You can call it the *Law of attraction* if you like,but really it is just *common sense*.

How can you expect a happy, positive, loving life if your reactions are always in stress, frustration and resentment towards life?

You *can* change this,,,

And the best News is it is only one moment to make that decision,

*Make that decision*!

Decide to set powerful intentions every morning of your life.

So today it is my intention to be GRATEFUL for everything I do have.To really feel deeply all the blessings in my life I take for granted and to actively search for things throughout this day I can be grateful for.

Today it is my intention to be patient at all times especially when I challenged in the toughest of moment.

Today it is my intention to be present especially when I feel like I have a lot " to do".

Today it is my intention to always put myself in others shoes and not judge anyone as I do not know their situation.

Today I have to laugh more,,,to have more fun and not take life so seriously.

"Today is my intention to *love* first.

To believe in myself unconditionally.

To know I am capable of anything I set my mind to...

There are many ways you can set intentions,,,,

You can do it as part of meditation,as a prayer,as an incantation or a command...

You can write it down,, speak it loud or speak it silently in your mind.

"Do what is best for you,, just make sure you do it"..

It will change your life,,if your intention is to let it do so.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dua...
Written by
2 years ago

Comments