ICU...Mom just come home!

0 9
Avatar for Dua...
Written by
2 years ago

ICU❗������Mom just come home!!

The patient bed of the mother kept at home is empty. There is a scoot in the house, a silence that takes place in the cemetery. The phone rings afraid to get bad news ����.Just yesterday, Mom told me that my shampoo and tailcum powder were gone, go to the market and bring them from memory. The next evening, on my return from tuition, I brought both those things. But the ones i brought for were ,,,�� on ventilators in the ICU and not at home.

I am now acutely reminded of all the shortcomings, abuses and mistakes that continued to happen to me in wisdom and ignorance.Just a few days ago, I was very angry when, at 3 p.m., I came down to her room after hearing Mom's loud noises. She was constantly moaning in pain. I was furious. In the same rage, I told her that Mom, you should go to the other brother's house tomorrow. At first, she said, "If it's your stubbornness, I'm not at all." I'll go. Then after a while she said with tears in her own helplessness, "Okay, son. Let it be in the morning, I'll leave." I went to my room and fell asleep. I went to school in the morning. But I was extremely ashamed of my behavior and I was deeply saddened by my sentence. I just wanted to go back home. So I could apologize to my mother. But that day wasn't coming to an end...

On my return from school, I first apologized to My mother for my behavior. She had tears in her eyes. She said. I know how much pain you all have because of me.Today I crave displease her voices. I want to hear her voices. But today she is empty with her patient bed at home. Every bridge that passed with her is acutely remembered.How she cared about our education... Dad's salary was limited but how she would save money from her pocket money and fulfill my wishes. How would she take care of our comfort by sacrificing her needs?His only dream was to study well and be a good man.I'm not ashamed to confess that I don't know anything. But I don't have any perfection in everything I am, just because of my mother's prayers.I think I wish I hadn't said ❗�� that sentence.I apologized to my mother for my behavior, but my heart is still heavy.

I'm recording my feelings ,,,to lighten my heart load.I have spent a large part of my life... but I still need my mother, I still need her prayers.Mom, just get well and come home quickly.If your mother is a life, serve her well, for her prayers can not only make you head into the world but also in the Hereafter.I request you to pray for my mother's speedy recovery. May Allaah bless all of us mothers and give us the strength to serve them to the fullest.Amen!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dua...
Written by
2 years ago

Comments