Read.cash maybe good and bad

0 19
Avatar for DuBu
Written by
3 years ago

Read.cash helps young writers to mold their passion in doing such writing any articles that suited in their mood. It also gives away your stress. You can also earn bitcoin if someone interested on your article. BUT somehow I saw read.cash a bad because the platform seems not friendly user. People might think this platform a scam or it is just a joke platform.

As I'am using Read.Cash community almost 1 week, it may seemed very good to me. but honestly i think they need improvement.

The community is pretty good but not very suggestive.

I've tried to invite my friends by using this site because my friends are fond of writing articles and they love it, unfortunately they don't like the platform of this site.

I hope creators on this site may address this kind of problems.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Bitraph

Comments