Is read.cash legit?

2 238
Avatar for DuBu
Written by
3 years ago

I'am encouraging young writers to work on this platform because this site allows you to publish content (text, images, videos) with the ability to earn BCH if people enjoy the work produced. If you are fond on writing anything, you are suited on this site. And because of your writing skills, if the reader likes your content – he or she can up vote your post by sending some amount of bitcoin cash to your online wallet.

This site is legit!

Signing up for read.cash is fairly intuitive and takes only a few minutes to get started. The first thing the website does after you press the ‘register’ tab on the top right side of the screen is give you a simple rules disclosure notice.

If you are bored and you have internet in you house, sign up on this site and I swear that your boredom will fade away.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

nice your post is now ranking on google with the longtail keyword " is read.cash legit"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true. In my two weeks of using readcash, I have earned $2 already it's not that much but that's a fairly big amount for me. Aside from earning, I enjoy writing here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago