My introductory post on read.cash

1 13
Avatar for Dreymoney
2 years ago

This platform is one of the best things to have happened to me this year and it's only ideal to introduce myself as I start newly on this platform.

My name is Samuel though I like to be called Sam, it's through one of my pursuit for making money online that I come across this great platform that reward users I mean writers for their articles, such an amazing site. Thanks to the great brains behind this platform, Bitcoin cash was able to gain more popularity among newbies and pros in the crypto world.

So telling  about oneself might be pretty hard sometimes as you just don't know how to, or which part of yourself to introduce people too. Humans can be complex sometimes, yeah. As I mentioned earlier, Sam was my name and I am someone who is actually reserved, oh yes you got that right. I'm an introvert and I love my personality even though sometimes people find it hard to understand how I behave or reacts. Only few people really know you for who you are.

I'm from Africa, Nigeria to be precise, currently studying as an undergraduate in one of the federal universities in the country. Trust me we still have long way to go educationally in Nigeria.

To most people, introverts find it difficult to make friends but it's a fallacy, the fact is that even though they might not keep plenty friends like their extroverts friends, however we tends to keep our relationships and friendships very important. Introverts really value relationships and that's who we are. That's why breaking up with an introvert probably in a relationship may take a hard toil on them really.

Another habit of mine is my inquisitiveness to learning new things. I value knowledge especially thrilling ones and those ones  adds value to me. I go extra mile to seek for knowledge on the internet, among other people and in schools. I love reading books and I am always striving to be the best wherever I find myself.

Talking about my temperament, I am someone who doesn't get angry easily with people, but that doesn't mean I don't get angry too, sometimes people do something huge and I might just overlook it, and sometimes little things might anger me real bad. However I know that some people can be annoying and you just have to know how to deal with them. I'm in my early twenties and I am still at that decision making and commitment stage. Life is not that pretty easy but we have to keep moving on with an optimistic mind and that's what have been driving me.

Talking about food, some of us have our favorite meals we love most, some people in Nigeria like rice as their favourite food and other varieties. Different strokes for different folks. However I always find it difficult to choose a best food over others, because to me I personally believe all foods are my favorites based on my needs actually though there are some foods I don't like eating.

Since I am new on this platform I will make sure to contribute positively to this platform by adding great value and contents to this platform. I hope to make new friends here too, genuine ones indeed.

On a final note, I will like to implore you guys to keep doing what you love. You don't need to be coerced into doing what's against your will. People find fulfillment when they do things that interest them.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
Avatar for Dreymoney
2 years ago

Comments

Ow wow welcome to the writers den Sam, may you enjoy the site and try to interact with others so you have Virtual friends here. Don't worry some of us are really introvert.. But find new friends here 😉 Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago