Since the first day I found you, your presence has always been with me.

0 18
Avatar for Dreamland
2 years ago

Both when I was a student and in my ridiculous professional life, and how I was sure that I was loved as much as I loved for a lifetime, everything collapsed to the ground and my established order was shaken to the ground and here is a huge landslide that engulfed me.

Nice defeat.

I suffered a lot.

People showed me what oppression is, and when I crossed the threshold of being oppressed and almost fell off a cliff and crashed to the ground, you were there, as always.

It's a deep hole.

Those who turn my paradise into hell.

Moreover, heaven was hidden inside me from birth, and when you were the one who bestowed it, even my heaven sank to people, moreover, my dearest and closest friends.

I am addicted to love from time immemorial and this is not a simple sign of love.

I've fallen in love so much.

My first love is my grandma.

Then, while I was a student and books and many people, even my house and even my dreams were actually in love with love, I was often gaining and losing momentum in my struggle with myself.

When I look at my last ten years, my Lord and here is the miracle itself:

I found myself writing and.

I found myself.

And I found you that your presence has always been with me since the first day, but lately, the eye of the heart and my longing for peace have been made real.

While I'm real.

When I don't care if there are reasons.

I'm looking to my right and left.

How loving and obedient everyone is.

I'm looking to my left and right...

Hypocrites who don't even respect the voice of prayer, or those who defend their faith but cause discord with life, I'm questioned even in the simplest word, sometimes my sadness is a crime, sometimes my heartfelt laughter, or my enthusiasm is suspended and hurt but there is no servant of God in the world I'm afraid because I don't look like them I don't like it either because of the bad intentions they hide inside and yes, there is a lot I can't prove, but with your belief in me and my growing love for you, don't I know how helpless I am and here I am running to you with nothing.

I have nothing to do with the gigantic universe and the love and heaven inside me, when I have no business with money and stamps.

I'm laughing now, it gives me peace of mind knowing the exaggerated love of people who worship the world or each other and the world inside me is under your protection.

Since you said be once.

Not as soon as possible, but as it should be, while you set the clock of the universe, thank you, my beautiful Lord, thank you for my day and the peace hidden inside me, the sun that never sets, and my pen.

Don't poison my hope dude, one day we'll both need it

I don't complain about the cost of living, what a pity that people are getting cheaper

We poor people always remain standing, like a pine tree, flooding us, winds, winds, hail can't wash us away.

We eat grass, but we do not bow down!

What good is my satiety if the world is hungry?

Will the leaders hit us with nuclear weapons after the corona?

People are valuable, not those who follow the devil!

We will lay a mattress on the desert and be happy again, girl with you

When you look into my eyes, I give up mansions and palaces, and when I look into your eyes, I give up on the whole world, my love.

The dress of love keeps us both warm, girl.

Think of me when you get wet in the rain, then you will forget to shiver, my angel.

Because you are the one who taught me hope and love, and this is the concept of eternity, in my relationship with three points, for the first time in my life, before I put an end to my dreams.


2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
Avatar for Dreamland
2 years ago

Comments