I'm still chasing beautiful people and bright tomorrows

0 15
Avatar for Dreamland
2 years ago

There's a lot of unspoken.

Here is my constant remembrance of my Lord, in which I hold on to prayers.

I can only ask Him so that I can share it with someone. My evil eye bead is cracking, and I am stepping up in pain, I am passing through pains that have no angle, but my peace is delayed, whereas I am late for myself and happiness and a little bit enthusiastic...

The walls have no sound, but they have ears.

I don't make a sound, but I can't lift my head from the noise.

A swaddled happiness and life and I don't know whom to complain to: I keep falling on the relative step in front of me in order to keep the love and happiness in order to perpetuate the love and happiness with my existence beyond the fact that my loved ones are not loved when I should be with me, and if it's easy, I can get up all over again and barely get up...

The road is long.

The road is short.

Life wasted.

He's after the rest of his life.

Maybe three or five years ago, when I was imitated and I couldn't kill, I was left breathless and I wanted nothing but to be a peaceful and faithful believer, and to have my loved ones by my side...

I'm too busy.

And I am not alone.

The gigantic world I am in contact with, even though I am seemingly alone, it is never possible to cope alone...

When both the day and the life are half.

While I do not want to feel anything other than the warmth of the Divine Fire, the added troubles and troubles I cannot complain to a servant of God, and here I am burning with a greater fire, this time in spite of all the darkness...

I feel my Lord in my whole being and ignore my loneliness only because of Him...

The war I fought with a battalion of ghosts that disciplined love as much as my love did not matter, and I lost myself day by day while I was still chasing beautiful people and bright tomorrows.

Deep humility.

That gigantic mass of ice hidden deep inside.

Even though my soul is spring, those who keep the winter alive.

As human beings, we make great mistakes/mistakes, but we never wake up, we cannot wake up.

We think that we will not leave our position, we would be wrong.

We think we won't lose the car we have, we would be wrong.

We think that we will not leave the house, field, vineyard, or garden we use, and we would be wrong.

As a result of what we have, he shows this with our demeanor, demeanor and behavior. If nothing happens to him, nothing will happen to me either!” By saying that, we enter into a great folly.

Let's not forget that everything is temporary.

We will leave everything and go.

Everything will collapse to the ground, the winds will blow in its place, it will flow like water.

I went through love, the shadows that I struggled with just to sew up the rips of peace.

While there is not even a single image around me, I am not on the side of those who are jealous of the climate and beauties hidden inside me. and to keep the peace of living with my heart's eye, where it is possible to disqualify my distress.


-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dreamland
2 years ago

Comments