Bangladesh : Some Beautiful Tourist Spots

11 49
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Today I am here again with all of you to share about the tourist spots in our country. In my very first article I already mentioned that I am from Bangladesh. Bangladesh is one of the most beautiful country in the world. In our country there are lots of beautiful places wherein every year a lot of tourists from different countries come to visit here. Now I would like to show what are those places that gain most tourist attraction.

First and the most well-known tourist attraction in our country is the Cox’s bazar sea beach, which is the longest sea beach in the world that has a sloping sandy beach where people can go swimming and have sun bathing, or you can also go for a dive along the beach.

Unsplash. Com

The cox bazar is a small town, but the natural beauty of the town is very much charming. The sea beach length is 120 kilometer. The hilly area beside the beach has a wonderful natural beauty. Ofcourse the view of sunrise and sunset can be seen more in the beach, having it's unique beauty which you can really feel; so difficult to express in words. If you are a traveler you can visit this place. Surely you will see the best view od sunset and sunrise of your life. Also, there are five star hotels and restaurant which you can stay.

The second tourist attraction in Bangladesh is the Sundarbans. This is the largest mangrove forest in the world. About 200 years ago, the Sundarbans covered an area of 16700 square kilometer, but now it’s size already shrunk. At present the area of this forest is 6017 square kilometer. The dense and tall tropical forest is remarkable for its natural beauty.

Unsplash. Com

The streams running through the forest and its habitats, the Royal Bengal tigers, striped deer and others animals make it one of the world heritage sites of the world. Sundarbans is our heritage, the role of the Sundarbans in improving the socio economic status of the people of the southern part of the country is undeniable.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

All of these are my awesome sponsors.They always inspire me in writing new articles. Thank you so much everyone.You guys can click their logo to check their articles.

In my opinion, the third tourist attraction is the Sajek Valley. It is situated Baghaichhari Upuzila in Rangamati district. The valley is 2000 feet above see level. Sajek Tripuri is known as the queen of hills. June to September is the best time to visit it.

Sylhet is the another beautiful place of Bangladesh.There's more tourist spots, but I'll like to share the Bisanakandi of Sylhet as one of the most beautiful place here too.

This place is adorable with hills, stones, waterfall and river. Especially the month of june and july as the best time for visit this place. Jaflong is the another beautiful place of Sylhet. It is situated in border between Bangladesh and the Indian state of Meghalaya. In Jaflong the hanging bridge of dawki mainly attract the tourists.

Unsplash. Com

Kuakata beach of Barisal and patenga beach of chottogram are some others place of natural beauty worth visiting for local and foreign tourists.

So at last, I want to say that if anyone wants to visit Bangladesh, then don’t forget to try these beautiful places that I've mentioned.

Lead image edited by canva.

Thank you so much readers, my lovely sponsors, upvoter and commenter for supporting me. Inshallah I will also do it. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

May Allah bless us.Have a good day for everyone.

Date: 18 march 2022

10
$ 10.41
$ 10.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago

Comments

Looking forward to visit your country soon. Exploring rivers is listed in my list to explore because not many people can go to sight it and appreciate it's undisturbed beauty together with the huge trees..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waiting for your visit dear. Welcome in our country.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a very good compilation of all these spots where relaxation could be at it's peak... It's a good work from you bringing this together...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Right my friend. Thanks for the visit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These tourist spot are absolutely beautiful. My uncle has gone on tourist before, he we visited Bangladesh then, he had the opportunity to visit Cox’s bazar sea beach too, on getting back to our our country, he told me how great his experience was. He said the the beach was beautiful and has hilly places. I will visit Bangladesh for tourism very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's really good to know it my friend. Welcome here dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow, thanks for sharing your country's tourist spots. I must agree that Bangladesh in one of the most beautiful country in the whole world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your appreciate my friend. Your word make me feel happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those tourist spots looks so nice and fun to visit with. I want to be able to travel to those kind of places in different countries when I grew up and got a stable job.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon you will get the job and you will travel this kind of place my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago