With God everything is possible

5 36
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Good morning my beloved readers on read.cash how are we all doing today?? I know we Are all fine of course and we shall always be fine..

I just want to remind us that No matter how far we have gone on our way ward life or on the road to prediction, we can always take the right part and come back to God.. He is faithful and he will forgive you an cleanse you from all the unrighteous act you have done..

Don't see yourself as a broken human who cannot change from their evil deeds, God will fix you and restore you back to normal once you give your life to him..

If you believe and declare with your mouth that Jesus is lord, and you believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead trust me I assure you that you will b saved and you will be free from all bandage..

Am not just saying all these to make up an article but am saying thing from my heart, coz I have passed through alot of things and I God changed me I can see the changes in my life right now, like I said before in the previous article that I was addicted to gambling and it almost ruined my life but with God I am now a changed man.

People who died yesterday thought death was far from them or even if it wasn't far they still have sometime left to spend in this world, so take care of your self, forgive people, kill your pride and check up people who you know that are still alive, appreciate souls who value you and be humble...

Believe in God so comfort will take place of your sorrow in your life, your happiness will replace your sadness and safety will take place of your fear and he will remove your misery, affliction and anxiety...

Follow the right part and God will grant you victory and shield you from all evil, Amen....

I'd like to give my motivational quotes

Making someone smile when they are feeling down is one of the best feeling in the world so stay positive when negativity sorrounds you..

Smile when others frown and when life is sweet say thank you and celebrate, when life is bitter say thank you and grow because we all know success is a journey and not a destination, the process is often more important than the outcome so the longer you wait for something, the mode you appreciate it coz anything worth having is definitely worth waiting...

We are all products of our past but we don't have to be prisoners of it, appreciate everything and move on....

That would be the end of my quote.....

Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty

This Is my sponsor block..

I'd like to write my own quote for you readers

Making someone smile when they are down is one of the best feeling in the world so stay positive when negativity sorruond You...

Smile when others frown, so when life is sweet smile and say thank you, when life is bitter say thank you and grow because success is a journey not a destination, the process is often more important than the outcome so the longer you wait for something, the more you appreciate it because anything worth having is definitely worth waiting for, so keep calm everything I going to be OK in the end....

We are products of our past but we don't have to be a prisoner of it...

This is a relationship truth

Flirting with someone else or clearing chat is also considered as CHEATING...

Am saying this coz there is an artist in my country that his 4 months old marriage just crashed because of something as little as this..

The worst part is, people knows their partner won't like it If him/her finds out, so why do it in the first place????

You might be lucky to hide it for several months but one day you will surely get caught, Avoid future drama anyone reading this article please be warned "EVERY DAY FOR THE THIEF AND ONE DAY FOR THE OWNER "....

Everything is about your mindset and action, let no one put you in a state where you'd regret all your life,don't let any stranger or friend spoil your relationship....

I thank that would be all of it, thanks for reading my article, let's all have a lovely and peaceful day....

11
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @Freedom007
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Comments

Great advice found in your article...Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah nothing is really impossible through Christ. Well written, keep it up! God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nicely written. And you are true. When the Almighty helps you, nothing needed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you give your life to him l, hemakes everything easier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is sure, with man everything is failure

$ 0.00
2 years ago