Call of duty mobile

1 18
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

I know most people loves playing game not only on play station but on mobile device, I started my gaming life by the year 2009, though I started with Sega lol...

I and my siblings played sonic and mortal combat TRILOGY for about a year, that's our favorite game and my favorite character was Lu-kang, I do enjoy that character and I could never forget his brutality, if I can remember his brutality is ( X, A, X, B, C, Z, C, Z, Z, Z, A, A, X)....

Thats all I could remember though we played Sega for years and while we we're growing we got a play station 1 as a Christmas gift from my uncle, we played lots and lots of games and most especially we played ( need for speed, eragon, street fighter etc) ...

I kinda enjoyed the need for speed and it made me got alot of interest on cars, back then ford and mazda was my favorite and I wish I could have one....

I never believed we could leave PlayStation 1 not until it was getting old, we gathered money and got a new PlayStation 2 for about $90 and that was when our PlayStation journey ended...

We never played PS 3 or maybe 4 that's where it ended, though we had a dream of getting a PS3 but wasn't possible due to hard times, I bitterly never bother of having a dream of another PlayStation not until October 14 when I first played call of duty mobile....

Its an online game where you'd play with different people from different countries of the world, trust me its a great game, its 100% advice able to recommend to a friend....

I met alot of friends over there and I spend my time on the game whenever am free, though most times I am self isolated, I never leave my room I just love staying indoors...

I find it boring associating with people most times, but I do chat, call, face time...

I have been playing call of duty mobile since October 14 2021 and I have been enjoying it so far, I meet alot of good people over there and we do chat most times support each other in our dreams and talk about the future....

Seriously if you are a gamer and you don't play call of duty mobile then you are missing alot trust me, just download it, its about 3.5GB currently and its advice able to use phone above 3GB ram to avoid unnecessary lagging and other kind of stuff though I do use a 3GB ram device its ok but frustrating most times that I could even smash my phone on the ground lol....

Thanks for reading, have a great time and try the game out...

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Comments

Oh, I am not a gamer, but my daughter is. I'll ask her about that call of duty hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago