A Night To Remember

0 13
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

It was 6th of may which means it's a day to my 🎊 birthday 🎊 I woke up very early that morning infact I was the first person to wake up that morning I was very very excited after taking my bath I had to arrange my room and the house...

I actually missed lunch coz I went out to get some food items for my birthday coz it was only a day left to my birthday, I quickly bought something's at the mall 🏬 then ran back home to see some friends and remind most of them that my birthday is tomorrow...

It was 5:00pm and the sun is almost down so I was getting more excited that the day is almost over, I had to watch movies in order to make a waste of time so I decided to watch the avengers infinity war. .

It was almost bed time I couldn't sleep I don't know why maybe its due to anxiety, it was a sleepless night for me I tried as much as I could but its not possible at all no matter how I close my eyes I still don't get the feeling of having a rest of mind or having a great time to sleep...

Cut the long story short I slept but it was very very late though but I woke up by five I took my bath, brushed my teeth, and I knew its my birthday I will be expecting lots of good stuff from good people, so I decided to sweep my yard in order to make it clean but in the process of doing that a terrible incident happened...

My First Black Out

I have never fainted before not until my birthday, while sweeping the yard I made sure every where is 100% clean and no dirt or leave from tress was around the yard so I was actually sweating right after I was done sweeping...

I was on my way to the bathroom again but suddenly my mom called me and then I went outside to answer her, she asked if I had sweep the garage and then I said no so I decided to go take care of it, while sweeping I was a rat under the table so I decided to scare it so I would feel comfortable sweeping under it, the rat ran and I was done with the dirt that was under the table, while I was trying to get out I saw another rat and I panicked and forgot I was under a table I raised my head up not knowing that there was a pointed nail under it and my head went directly into it that was the last thing I remembered and suddenly I woke up and saw myself at the hospital....

They said I will be will be discharged in the next few days that word broke my heart I shed tears that moment coz I knew I would be celebrating my birthday at the hospital, but my friends all came and cheer me up most of them brought lots of gift and I didn't feel sad at all, but I can never forget that day.....

thanks for reading my article I will be off for some time, I need to clear my red bell on noise.cash........

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of DreamChaser001
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for DreamChaser001
2 years ago

Comments