Introduction abouts myself

2 17
Avatar for Drasif
Written by
2 years ago

My name is Asif khan Tareen, belongs from district zairat, Balochistan Pakistan. I m 26 years old, i m student., i have 4 brothers, i m on 3rd number two elder brother and one younger brother then me.,

Recent photo of my home town zairat

I joins the school from 1999,when i m only 4 yrs old, I completed my matric in 2010 from quetta ,nd completed secondary education in 2013 from quetta , after that i selected veterinary feild for my self because i loves animals from child hoods and very interested in this field that why i selected, and successfully i completed my bachelor degree (dvm) from District lasbella in 2020., i wants to continue my studies i took admission in master in lahore now i m doing masters in meat science and technology .,have a hope for a bright futures

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Drasif
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy to know about you Dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family. The Devil is happy to see you here. Shine and rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago