Man indeed

0 7
Avatar for Dracooooo
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dracooooo
empty
empty
empty

It's been a couple of months, since I cried a lot.

I was dying inside for the pains I've got.

I wouldn't mind in confessing unusual behavior

In fact, it could lead to someone's door.

I just wanna be fair in life, but

life don't want us to be brat.

It just gave some salts and spices,

For us to be thrilled in the process

For the past few months,

I treated her my moment of truth.

She's one of a kind,

Even her love is blind.

I have no regrets at all

I just need a justice for all.

Men, are not a toy to play when boredom strikes.

It's priceless, they can make you happy while standing on spikes.

appreciate a man's effort, sometimes we didn't know on what they had to go through, just to make you happy. 🌀

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dracooooo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dracooooo
3 years ago

Comments