Friendshift

1 12
Avatar for Dracooooo
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dracooooo
empty
empty
empty

I.

There's a squad,

Loves to conquer any strand.

We're together for a long time ago,

Until we fade by our ego.

II.

We do love each other,

And it's so much for a brother.

We were fighting and grinding as one,

But when the rain has come, they run.

III.

My mother told me that, I'm not alone

Even my Girlfriend leaves me at home,

There's your friends that'll never break your heart,

Then, what was just happened? They broke me into pieces and don't know where to start.

IV.

In the very beginning,

I did my best to keep our friendship keep spinning.

it's really hard to wear fake masks,

Just to hide that our friendship sucks.

"People change, friends sometimes became strangers, but the memories will never fade"

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dracooooo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dracooooo
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago