Dark

2 6
Avatar for Dracooooo
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dracooooo
empty
empty
empty

I.

the happiest eyes of you,

the loneliest of mine, true

I saw the hugs of him,

even I'm on my craziest dream.

II.

you said, "you're just not enough",

isn't it the opposite term that "I need to be tough?"

I did my very best from the beginning until the end,

you just trashed it like a paper lost it's trend

III.

what's the meaning of "Love" for you?
is it just for an excitement, Bro?
look what have you've done,

you just inject a trauma and their hearts are none

IV.

For me, the biggest mistake

is to let her go,

knowing that she's don't wanna show.

It's okay! I can smile still even it's fake.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dracooooo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dracooooo
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago