جوگی(Jogi)

0 27
Avatar for DrKashif
2 years ago

انسان ہن بہتیرا اے لگدا بدلیا ربا

!پھردا اے کھوج دنیا اچ جلھیا، ربا

ھے جو قمیض دا رنگ سفیدی وانگ

من اندروں کالا اے کتنا نکلیا ربا

شرمندہ ہون مجرم تے تو بخشی جاوے

ٹھوکراں کھا کھا میں نہ سنبھلیا ربا

میں تے تھکاں جاوے نوں اک قدم

دساں قدماں جھٹ آوے تو چلیا ربا

تو بے حساب جو کرم کرے سب تے

میں تاں رہنداں سچ توں پھسلیا ربا

مینوں عشق اپنڑے اچ جوگی کردے

کوئی انج ترکیب لڑا میرے سوہنڑیا ربا

محمد کاشف منیر

I have written this poem in Punjabi language. I didn't know how to check the plagiarism in this language but I put the text on following websites and they gave me 100% uniqueness in results. You can consult any source to check yourself.

https://www.plagiarismchecker.co/

https://plagiarismdetector.net/

https://www.grammarly.com/plagiarism-checker

Translation in English (Only Inference):

Man has now greatly changed and roams all about in worldly gains.

My dress is though white but who knows how much I'm dark from within with sins

Once culprits get ashamed, the Almighty forgives them but I could not control myself after got stumbled again and again

I get tired greatly in walking just a step towards the Almighty but in return He instantly walks ten steps towards me.

HE showers HIS benevolence on everyone but I'm still slipped from the Truth

Make me a dervish in your love my Lord, do produce some cause of doing that please!

Purpose of writing:

I have written this poem describing my inner condition and praying to God. I just found out hat I am not similar from within as I look from outside. I am probably a hypocrite and need to get rid of this parasitic problem. One who preaches goodness should himself act upon it and present his character to those he is preaching too.

Humans have greatly changed their morality and its standards. With time, they made progress in machinery, science and technology but suffered a loss in the standard of humanity and social values.

God is very kind and gracious. We do sins upon sins and He keeps forgiving us and keeps our secrets. He says come towards Him by one step and He will be coming ten steps towards us but it is only possible if we really put a step forward with a pure heart and pure intentions towards Him.

In the end, I pray to God to make me a dervish in His love. I want to dance in His love. I want to feel burning from inside in His love. I want the serenity and the peace of mind. This love is the real love. This love is above all the loves of the world. I Just want to be half conscious from world in His love.

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for DrKashif
2 years ago

Comments