What fruits say to us!!!!

0 25
Avatar for Dr.Zee.Jay
1 year ago

Today i am going to tell you all about the benefits of fruits to human body

Banana🍌 : Rich in potassium and minerals helps to relieve diarrhoea by making stools bulky

Orange 🍊 : Rich in vitamin C helps to build new cells in body and heals wounds faster, making baby beautiful if you eat it during pregnancy, Good for healthy skin

My favourite fruit in winters

Apple 🍎: Easily assessed by the fact that an apple a day keeps the doctor away, helps relieve constipation and has good nutrients and antioxidants making body clean of toxins

Mango 🥭 : Mango is rich in antioxidants making body healthy and clean of toxins

My fav is mango milk shake

Melon and watermelon 🍉: Helps to gain water losses in summers and helps to relieve constipation but personally I get bloated from it, I like to eat it directly with spoon 

Strawberries 🍓: Strawberries also contains  antioxidants and personally my fav is frozen strawberry milkshake 

Apricot: Apricot helps in digestion too, shaped like an eye so make eyesight strong

Pear 🍐: Pear is very good fruit for constipation contains fibres for easy digestion, shaped like uterus so makes uterus healthy and happy 

Grapes 🍇: Grapes are good for digestion as well as used for making beverages. Personally I like green grapes rather than purple ones

Pineapple 🍍: Pineapple is also a very tasty fruit especially I like them a lot in cakes


My personal blog pics from web No plagiarism



2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dr.Zee.Jay
1 year ago

Comments