Why Blame someone is easy, But feeling of ashamed for someone is tough?, Real Story

0 55
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Ideas, Scammers, Life, Read cash, ...

Date Sunday, May 8

I kinda before taking start of my article, I want to wish,"Happy Mothers Day" to all of you including @TheRandomRewarder who is even not happy with me from first day lol. I want to add more words in status of mothers.

"Mother is a heaven who bears our pain from our birth to our end"

Now let us return to our topic again. I literally don't like when someone pretended for a lie. We should not wear masked of honesty when we our deceiver and dishonestly is pur mission. I am feeling ashamed for all people who defamed BCH community due to greed of few BCH. They troll people and decieve them by scamming and spamming.

________________________

I Met to a Scammer who Blamed me

Real story started today when I was making chat in different telegram groups to learn about sBCH projects especially tokens and NFTs. Suddenly, someone DM me with a trade on Oasis.Cash. I helped any member who DM me on my Telegram ID but I checked and make sure is it scammer or not through some strategies. Anyway when I checked adress of owner who DM me was a person who was deceiving me and my name for few BCH by begging, trading and requesting. I was in search of that man like a thirsty crow in search of water. At last I found him, I say to myself like I have victory in battle of scammers.

________________________

One Person one adress but different accounts with different names is true scammers

Once my friend @DrFaizUllahAmezai talk to me and shared a screenshot of one scammer who advised him for making different account just for airdrops for maximum win possibility but he denied it. Let me share that screenshot with you and I bet you will be shocked so I didn't need any more wait to miss this chance lol 🤣.

One Person imposter of different accounts

When I downloaded and saw the above screenshot I was really shocked. I was considering it bot but on searching I found different numbers used for making these accounts. See and think in your Cerebral Cortex why it took too many turns in human brain rather to be straight like a line??.

________________________

Time to unmasked Scammers either you become hurt by his remarks or buried yourself in Grave of Ignorance

I am the person who can't remain silent when injustice to someone happened. Then how I can bear when someone was using my identity to scam others??.

Man was again making bargaining with different accounts on his own NFTs and I mentioned in @Lads-NFT channel that I shall buy your NFT when you shill with your same account without making fool to others by your imposter attitude. As a usual, he started battle of fake logics and making blunders and blunders. Even he didn't know I had learnt a lot from @PVMihalache and @MoreGainStrategies how to tackle with these scammers and spammers. Fake Zeshan abused me even he was making fuss to win this battle without weapon of evidences. I was focusing to tace some telegram information from his different accounts and promised to myself will expose it soon.

________________________

Scammers Shoat everywhere that they are innocent and nothing wrong they have done

Yeah, scammers pretend to be innocent and helpless. They behave like they are most needy person in this world. Fake Zeshan did same job in NFTCLUB started to mention me that drzeshan123 is scammers. During this Journey I recorded my voice sms and send their with few details to fix a small kneel in his eyes that are covered with mask. He started debate and fuss again and again. Until admin of that group took notice and hope to prove myself raised in my heart. I provided each and everything with evidence to admin of group. He was also shocked when I proved this. Even @Fexodine1 was also unaware of logic,"why different accounts DM his for trading of NFTs to him and for asked for help?". As scammers proved themselves helpless and needy so our generous BCH community and good members lead them from front and try their best to guide without noticing their fake activities. No doubt without Fexodine1 I was about to fail as I have to provide screenshot of different users where he shilled and beg for NFTs trade. He provided me some evidence enough to prove fake zeshan as a culprit with different accounts. Here there are some of screenshot provided by him.

Screenshot sorry brother Fexodine I shared it without your permission

It was about end of his last shit and routinely he started to making fuss I am not scammers DrZeshan is culprit etc. But as I had provided evidences already to moderator and admin. She took notice and banned him. It was end of today story but still my question is:

Blame is easy but feeling ashamed is tough? Why???

Thanks to read.cash search option where you have a picture of mask for me

No doubt there is crowd of scammers and we are not able to find real people. I kinda want to protest against them till they will feel ashamed of things they have done for BCH community.

_______________________

Thanks to all who read and always supported me through thick and thin especially to my one and only sponsor btcfork.

8
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Story, Ideas, Scammers, Life, Read cash, ...

Comments