Speechless Injury (Doneky's Rescue)

0 6
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
3 years ago

Hi,

This is Dr.Zak (Vet. Dr.) and I am sharing my incident with you people.

It was a cold night of February when i heard unexpected sounds of a doneky from the shed of my university. These sounds were very much unexpected because tgey usually don3 use to make such loud and frequent sounds in routien.Thsi was the reason which made me anxious about them.These animals (Donekies) were basically for study purpose of the students in our university.

These animals were tied in a shed of distense of approximatly 350 meters from my hostle room.

When i went out due to my aniexty for them, I saw some dogs running around them and i came to know that tbey were attacked by some stary dogs.

Those stray dogs attacked one of the Doneky whom i named as "Gulfam" there in the shed and bited him seriously around hind legs inguinal region.They bited for couple of times around 5 to 6 bites and injured him seriously.

Sorry for the picture i am attaching but thia is just to let u know about the serious injury there. The injury was serious because teb were tied and dogs 3 to 4 in number due to which they injured him seriously.l and the he Gulfam(Donkey) was seriously bleeding at that time.

When i reached there, I somehow yelled for help and managed to make the dogs walk away by force. I called my friends and we started treatment of the injured Donkey.

We washed his Wound with antideptic, Cleaned it from inside out and sutured it.We then used ATS "Anti Tetnus Serum" to avoid Tetnus and also used Some Anti biotics to avoid any Secondry infection.

To cover the blood loss, we Gave fluid therapy to Gulfam (Doneky) and we gave him Nomal Saline.

I along my friend have taken care of him very regularly under strict observation.

In the Picture, Me and my team taking care of him or regular basis.

With strong will power of Gulfam(Doneky) and our strict supervission of our treatment he is feeling well now and is enjoging his life with his fellow Donkies.

Gulfam(Donkey) Now after treatment.

In the End, I am very much thankful to my friends who has taken care of him with me and all the sponsers who sponsered Gulfam(Donkey)'s medicine and all other expenses.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments