Necessities need Money; Feelings need Love

0 41
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Hello Everyone! It is Sunday and I have holidays in my thinking. It means I can think beyond the border. My morning was very lucky as I have read the article,"We can't all be rich:People need to need money" written by @Porwest , I agreed to his thoughts but I kinda think a little bit different,"We can buy needs through money but can't buy thier feelings".

It is quoted.

"Necessity is mother of Invention"

If You are thirsty, You will drink(unsplash.com)

When I listened these words I can remind the story of Thirsty crow which was first moral story that I liked to read at school level. In this story, crow proves when we have needs then we discover new things. People give value to their needs not Money. Through money you can buy needs but not thier emotions or feelings. I am very right in this regard, money is not everything on this planet. We all here get equal opportunity to earn this. But it is upto us either we cash it or not. Many people claim to God being poor. God doesn't created you poor or rich. He created you human. And Human is most advanced creation on this planet. We need to understand and seek opportunities provided by God and make a good target to get benefit from this opportunity.

Cat get opurtunity to prey mice(Unsplash.com)

I am surprised why people give priority to money rather than need. We should first focussed on our skills First then we should focused on the needs of people linked to us. Although I am not a good business man but I know all successful people sell peoples needs. Money is indirect source. It is great humiliation we spend our most of time in claiming to God why He has not created us rich or poor. There is no one so rich or so poor from my point of view. If one has excel in one thing but he is lacking in other. It means all rich people are not actually rich and all poor people are not actually poor. Most of the rich man in this world are lacking in many things. We should be contented what God has rewarded us. We should Control our needs. Don't make this journey too short to reach on your destination.

Through money you buy materialistic things(Unsplash.com)

Feelings Need Love:

Now let me relate that feelings need love, everything is not available for sell or buy through money. I am sure if you have any doubt then you are residing in the world of fools. I met to many rich people who have feelings of five senses, feelings of sons/daughters, feelings of perception and feelings of being a human. Believe me they want to sell their whole Wealth in replacement of their lacks. Most rich person to whom I know he lacks in sense of taste. Yes, He lacks to perceive, he is eating either it is sweet in taste or it is curse. He said to me,"Zeshan Please take my whole Wealth and replace it with my whole Wealth". But it is kinda not possible feelings are not market sale products. With feelings we can get love or hate. But with wealth we have zero score for them. Last time, I met to a girl who involved in love to a beggar. Same side one of my richest friend has a crush on her. She was highly involved in beggar not to a rich boy. So We can conclude easily feelings need love to buy or sell. Money is not everything. If we don't have need then this money is name of paper or metal. Don't waste your precious life in seeking money. Spend most of your time in seeking humanity and feelings in you.

Humanity is linked by feelings not by money(unsplash.com)

Don't let me end this beautiful article with money, let me end this article with feelings. I think you have a good feelings after learning from this. Your feedback is welcomed at the bottom of this article.

Have a fun noise.cash & read.cash Family.

Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments