My #2021 Mission Impossible for 1 BCH is still impossible

4 41
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago
Monday, December 27, 2021

Hello Everyone! I am kinda sensational and emotional so don't mind my words at the end of this year. I am sure I am not making complain but I have freedom to classify my feelings and my failures when everyone brags for his/her success. I from the start of this year after joining noise.cash and read.cash had a dream of one BCH. One BCH is worth amount to hold in my wallet. But it was not possible till now. So before I shed my tears here and people called it jealousy factor. I wanna congratulate to all winners of 2021 and have achieved their dreams. I want to share my feelings and failures by categorized words here as:

  • Should I give up?

  • What I got and What I lost?

  • Want to say Good-bye 2021

My Tittle Supporting Gif made by me Through Canva

Should I give up?

Being a more than 7 month user here and more than 10 month user on noise.cash, I faced many problems which were like a bomb of sucide feelings on me. I want to give some of examples here.

  • Every new update on noise.cash affected my account badly and it was remained like a bad omen for me.

  • I remain banned from getting free FTP like now on noise.cash for about three previous months and one month now after update.

  • I had published more than 15 articles here and Rusty was not present not for a single one.

  • I was farming on BenSwap, TangoSwap, MistSwap, Tropical finance.dex and 1 BCH but at all I just costed gas fee and lost many worth value BCH because I was not able to sell my tokens when they pumped.

My MetaMask sep20 token unfortunately swapped
  • I want to be a Partner who will be active BCH user on noise.cash and read.cash user. It also looked impossible.

These above all are my big failures that causes not to get or fullfil my 1 BCH dream in 2021.

So in simple words I was not able to get good status like a good noiser on noise.cash and same on read.cash, these frustrating thinking shuffle my mind with the following question:

Am I Give up?

After thinking a lot and measuring my patience here, my mind was thumping and shaking like Earthquake is destroying its base and all nerve band will collapse with news of sucide. It looks to me that I am good content writer but I don't know I have many faults people know it. Being a student I started a carrier of content writer here but all the above failures were in my fate. Still I am not able to answer with clear thinking but I want to add some positive aspects here that are too rear according to my feelings.

  • noise.cash introduced me BCH Community and read.cash. So it didn't deserve to be left.

  • read.cash provide me good friends and Club1BCH still It didn't deserve to be left.

  • Farming was my bad experience but still it provided me learning. All dex have their own way to facilitate their users but I am not able to understand them all.

  • My Temperament I think is not easy to be understandable for anyone that can be big hurdle and reason I am single.

These can be proper reasons that made cause of my failures so I kinda didn't want to give up because:

"Don't give up because great things take time"

What I got, What I lost?

Gainers

  • BCH Love ๐Ÿ’•

I got many things here of which I want to mention here most is BCH Love. Yeah I found no platform and no community that still reward you even when you are claiming and making shits for it. I was able to stand in the corrupt system with my own Money. I invested on education, personal expenditures and even for family support when my family was in trouble of COVID and I lost my Grandma when bank totally refused for bank loan. No doubt everything need time there will be lacking in my Content Writing and in understanding for these platforms. Still I have many things that are straight blessing of BCH and I can feel proud on them.

My BCH Monthly Reward
  • Club1BCH

This was the best club I ever joined in my life and people here were lovely. Especially I want to mention them If they didn't mind are @bmjc98 , @jane, @PVMihalache , @emily2u and @Eybyoung . You all deserve respect and love because you not only motivate me when I was totally despair and hopeless. I learned many things like my own family help me a lot in many things. Sorry I am not able to mention Daisy and all other legends here but you people are also love for me. If anyone want to learn and spread love then must try to join this Club which is Galaxy of stars and Experts.

  • Smart BCH Community

Thanks to again noise.cash who introduced me smart BCH Community where I learn ABC of farming and Trading. Really at the end of year I am feeling like a farmer who is not happy for getting his dream crop. Anyway EBEN$, DAIQUIRI, rBCH, Tango and Mist have good and bright future as I can expect from their progress of long lasting in short duration. Although I have swapped my all 2021 tokens except farming but I am sad not to have them in my wallet.

Losers

  • LawPunk Dream

When Lawpunk were launched I was not able to get a single one. Their always high BCH price can be a big hurdle but it is token World where many more other things are impossible so don't need to strike my head with stone. In near future I can be @Mr_Trenzs like Mr-Punk who has many LawPunks in his wallet. Sorry our one of Club1BCH member who is very friendly than me ๐Ÿ˜‚. Best of luck to your dream and best wishes for next year.

  • One BCH Dream

As I already mentioned from start of 2021 to the end of 2021 it was my dream to have one. I can count the amount of BCH I have 0.11 in my Coinbase wallet. It is always again love to see my whole portfolio full of BCH.

I can expect good things, can happen soon because I have three days for wonder from God.

These all above were my hard and fast dream that were more precious for me. But I was not a successful person for all of them.

Want to Say Good-bye 2021

As it is quoted,

Time and Tides wait for none

Although I have many deifficiencies about my dreams in 2021 but I am really waiting for another morning, another day , another year to shine me. I kinda didn't want to mention my more failures here in 2021 because time is not friendly at every turn of life. It was sometimes like lazy cattle passing through a pasture but sometimes was like speed of light. My emotions are never ending and my words never stop. I am really excited to say Good-bye to 2021 and want to welcome 2022. This article can be my Last article of the last month of this year. Thanks Mr-2021 we never meet you again.

Really want to thanks @btcfork who is my top sponsor here of the year, really blessed me with happiness at the end of year and packed my mind with motivation of writing.

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 1
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I pray year 2022 favours you immensely and you reach your goal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen.. Thank you Sir for your kind prayer and Love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope. Your goals will happen soon. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need this sort of motivation. Yeah when we think big then we do big.

$ 0.00
2 years ago