More Talent in the team Wins the Scheme

0 43
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Hey! Dr.Zak is here to get learning and to write about the topic," More Talent in the team wins the Scheme".It is kinda more clear and transparent like water, your team will decide the directions of success. Alone Babar Azam fours and sixer can't make able to Pakistan to win. Of course, you need teamwork for brilliance. I want to discuss the summary of heart-touching words, "Keep your winners, Cut your losers" related to Marc Live show that I joined Last two days before.

  • 1)Noise. Cash is Matchless

  • 2)Cut Your losers

  • 3)Keep Your Winners

  • 4) I have BCH in my Portfolio what do you have?

  • 5)BCH Lovers need Renovation

#Noise. Cash is Matchless

Starting my social life with Twitter, Youtube and Facebook, I am kinda more satisfied with noise. cash. I am kinda fed up with the word Twitter and used it only to post something worth about Crypto. Many great investors and many great leaders of developed countries have left Twitter due to Censorship. You can't breathe on the land of Twitter with freedom. If you post something that is against the Lords of Twitter, your account can be blocked or can be terminated for your whole life. Last time, I posted something for the Peace motto. I was blocked without knowing the exact reason. I mailed them to unblock my account. I was blocked for about one month. Let us leave and I give another example if you post something real about BCH and something against BTC, I kinda can predict your account is censored by these Lords, and sooner you will be out of the game. The same happens to me I posted my read. cash and noise. cash link and I am very straightforward in speaking the reality my account was blocked. Sorry, I am not a great investor of BCH but I am a lover of BCH without any category without any Pause. I was blocked by Authority. Even I found some BTC holders were blocked because the USA government and Trump were making restrictions on BTC to stop money Laundering. In other words, when you are not able to stop crimes you can easily put the whole tussle on Crypto and shared a conference that Crypto excites Money Laundering. I totally shall say it is a bad team and bad policy that induces this platform to take action and block their accounts.

The same happens with YouTube, I kinda wonder video blogging on YouTube is more have freedom. I was expecting I am the only one whose most of the content is rejected either it was COVID interview of Western Doctor clarifying that It doesn't spread through touch and freedom should be maintained or it was my video that Contains BTC Contrary video Content with many memes. Anyway, let me feel sad because it is a reality Youtube has no freedom of Content and speech now. Applause to Pantera and other readers. cash users who raised their voice by using the power of this platform against the Youtube last action. Youtube blocked the BCH Argentina channel and its content is no more on its site. What is Kinda world going to move? In this Scene, many great BTC holders suck by this statement BCH is real Crypto with Potential but you provide censorship on Youtube and tweet against Roger. Ver that its last interview has censorship. It is cheap action by any BTC gang. I know some of them rather than Elon Musk. They are frightened by leading and more potential of BCH. Let me stop this when freedom of speech is crashed by these Culprits. I clap and make applause for Simon who introduced the world with noise. cash. Yeah! if you are broken heart by losers of Youtube and tweeter I can arrange a meeting with Galaxy of legends where you have freedom, freedom, and freedom. I am kinda not speaking a lie. You should use and invest time in noise. cash then you don't be able to Criticize me as I know You already will have known the worth of this platform where freedom is not in the cage of censorship. You can create the content about any NFTs and even for BSC and even for BTC, no noise will block you and the platform will reward you if you are legit and don't copy-paste. Noise. cash is an instrument where you can sing the song of BCH with Symphony. In this regard, this platform is lucky and making small transactions possible. These small transactions are making dominance in trading. You do have not to wait for transactions for weeks and don't have to pay a pile of taxes and charges. This is the platform where you don't only talk about Theoretical things. It is a platform where you will be able to observe and investigate the practical use of BCH. Must join this platform (http://noise.cash/u/Zeshan3333) and thank me later.

Relation of Tittle with Marc, noise.cash and BCH(https://ezgif.com/video-to-gif/ezgif-6-4800d68a9f97.mp4)

#Cut Your losers

If you are thinking about investing on sites where you are at 100% risk of losing money then don't go to that sites. You can easily cut your losers and put them aside. Before COVID Investment in oil tankers was a dream of every investor and tourism was fa affordable site to invest your healthy income and be a millionaire in seconds. But due to COVID suck where everything and even the economy of many countries blasted with heavy bleed and was at a great loss. Then surely investors in oil tankers and tourism sank in the hell of destruction. MuManyreat investments were overflowed by the flood of storms of disasters. Their money with loss and even some fall in loan Schemes. So kinda you don't want to invest in your losers more. I advise you cut your Relationship with these losers if you want to survive otherwise you and your business will destroy in no time.

#Keep Your Winners

If something you want to improve and invest to buy winners in your team. The perfect team can be your perfect win without any loss. Of course, when you cut and shortlist your losers then you invest in winners. Surround yourself with winning power then you can excel and can Improve your skills in Crypto Industry. The same happens with Marc, he shortlists and cut its losers and now investing in winners. Crypto can't be a single option for investment. You should invest on different sites but again with your winning team. Like if you invest in Airplane business and tourism with the best team you can excel in each one of the steps. Tour the Dutch countries like Netherland and Belgium where Crypto is breathing with full freedom. Although the people there need fundamentals they are enough smart to support Crypto Industry. Tourism to these Countries can be a good investment in Crypto dreams. Airlines investment in these Countries can be another good option as governments in these countries don't force their civilians for non-sense COVID. People can move anywhere without a COVID vaccine certificate. With the third idea, you can invest in BCH, it dumps slowly unfortunately if it did and you don't become poor as it gains its value again. Some people behave that BCH is forked of Bitcoin. Don't be a toy in others' hands, come and join BCH Community you will find the real bitcoin in only one crypto that is BCH. These are the winners you should keep them aside with the winning team combination.

# I have BCH in my Portfolio What do you have?

Currently, I am using these wallets:

1)Bitcoin.com wallet

This wallet has three crypto buying and selling with swap options. These include BCH, BTC, and ETH. ETH is a new addition to it. This wallet has a fast and reliable QR code version. And you can speak and take help from live Agents of these wallets. You can also store your NFTs here Through the SLP address. It has both receiving and sending addresses for BTC, ETH, and BCH, and even for tokens. It is a personal experience being a user of about one year. Its QR code can be used as fast as you can watch in the following video.

2)Coinbase wallet

This wallet has many coins wallets and you can observe the maximum trading coin signal. But its transaction speed is the slowest and you have to wait for 5-6 hours for receiving your transaction. When the world is looking for speed of light you find here turtle speed. Anyway, its transaction fee is lowest than any other.

3) Binance Wallet

It also has many blockchain support and also has several coins and token options. Its own Binance smart chain token is trading at a high level. It has a great fiat option. It means you can convert your Crypto into fiat easily.

4) Meta Mask

I have little exposure to this wallet, but thanks to noise. cash to this wallet. It is best known for NFTs that you can add easily through NFTs address and it is very fast in receiving and in the transfer of token and you can swap or liquefy them into other pairs.

5) Trust wallet

I joined this wallet for participating in Binance Contest through the Binance-Trus wallet connection. Although I was unfortunately unsuccessful to win this Contest I learned about it a lot. It is fast but it has a high transaction fee for any Crypto.

6) Coin Market Wallet

This wallet was introduced to me by Bmjc98 through his telegram channel about airdrops. Still, I am not Successful to get any Airdrops but I am fortunate to have collected Some Diamonds for buying NFTs shortly.

You will be in wonder to hear in all these wallets I have only single Crypto that is BCH for more opportunities. Although I have a few cents or Satoshi they are sufficient to get good experience. Moreover, if I have any NFTs then I am not biased I am trying my best to exchange them into BCH. This is also my winner and I keep my winners in my Portfolio. In the end, I kinda want to ask what you have in your wallet?. We can exchange our ideas in Crypto but you can't talk and Criticize me about BCH without taking the experience of this.a

BCH in my Coinbase Wallet (coinbase.com/join/zeshan_y?src=android-link)

#BCH lovers need Renovation

It is a kinda hard experience that many BCH lovers need Renovation. They need to change their mindset up. Although I accepted this BCH is not able to get the same rank in the last three to four years as it was before and it dropped down losing many fans like Colin Crypto he is no more with BCH and it goes into BTC Bull Market. The same happened with Robert, he stopped his tweet about BCH might be due to the Censorship effect. But it happens and that our bad things. I understand BCH house is old and needs renovation. And it is just possible by teamwork. As I believe," More Talent in the team wins the Scheme". So we should stand and tweet about BCH sincerely and must participate in advertisements through the noise. cash platform. It is not the responsibility of Marc, Roger, or Simon it is the responsibility of all winners who joined Noise. cash and agreed with BCH to make genuine content through video blogging or genuine Content writing. If you are weak in interaction with the public, you can take help from noise. cash. Here Crypto Lovers are ready for providing you right path for BCH advertisement and your future.

This was all about today's article and I am feeling the honor to explore the motto of Crypto lover and BCH greatest Supporter Sir Marc. Thank you for your live session for our education.

Plagiarism Checker Alhamdolilah 98% Unique (https://www.check-plagiarism.com/)

I have used Plagiarism Checker and Grammerly to take help and make my content genuine and able to read.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments