Independence Day And our Preparation

0 28
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Sorry I was inactive in couple of days due to COVID-19 effects. I with my whole Family tested Positive, we hardly recovered with the loss of my Grandmother death. I can't put my pain and loss into words. Really hard time we have spent in last days.Anyway,we manage and Allah bless us with Patience.It is 8th August and our Preparation for 14th august 1947,boosted by our Government as well.I want to discuss following informative things with you.

âś…What is Independence Day?

âś…Why we Celebrate 14th August 1947?

âś…How we decorate our Surroundings?

âś… My Decorations for Independence Day

#What is Independence Day?

Many nations got freedom from Cruelty and Oppressions on a Special day that give them individual identification as a country.This Day is called Independence Day. Many Civilians with Army Forces held Cultural Functions, Competitions Speeches and Debates to remind their great leader that played important role in their freedom.

#Why we celebrate 14th August as a Independence Day?

As I explained above we get freedom on 14th August 1947 from the Cruel and unkind system.Before we get free,the whole Sub-Continent was occupied by mostly Indian and Muslims.We can't forget the hard work of Quaid-a-Azam, Allama-Iqbal,Sir Syed Amad Khan and Chohdery Rahmat Ali Khan.These leaders tried their best and worked hard day and night for our freedom.Quaid-a-Azam had an amazing personality that was equally famed in Hindus,British and Muslims.He was Lawyer by profession.He was genius man and give solution to the British rule of Sub-Continent.If they not divide this Subcontinent into Muslims and Hindu Regions.Terrorism,Target Killing and protests can't be prohibited.He attended many Conferees with English Leaders.At last, they probe the importance of his suggestions and advices and give Their agreement to divide this Subcontinent into two regions.Allama-Iqbal was a great poet of his era and known as Poet of East.His impressive poetry influenced to awoke the ignorant nation.When agreement about separate nation was stamped by English Rulers, Chohdery Rahmat Ali Decided the name of this region Pakistan.This is how these three leaders Played their role and at last the day came when Pakistan arises on the World Map.That was 14th August and 27th Ramzan in Islamic Calander 1947,an announcement was made on Radio Station. Pakistan has been made as a separate homeland for Muslims.

#How we decorate our Surroundings?

Every year our Preparation started about 14 days before this sacred day.We make new flags and Badges for the celebration of this day.In every region of Pakistan many Rehearsal were held for the final Preparation of 14th August.On 7th August 2021,I go outside after many days due to COVID Lockdowns to observe these decorations.I got excited when I observed the warmly Rehearsal of Pakistani Nation in this COVID condition.When every where there are shades of death.Pakistni nation can't forget to celebrate this day with passions and same emotions that were on 14th August 1947.I wanna share with you the videos of our dance Culture as well as the buildings we decorate on this day.You really like and enjoy this.

Quiad-Azam 's Car Structures
Child's helicopter
Pakistani Heart

How I celebrate This day?

This 14th August I decided to do two important things.

⚡Awarness for BCH

⚡Plantation instead of flag Wave

#Awarness of BCH

Many states get freedom from many things but still their people have no free right to speak,express and debate.We should follow Venzulae in freedom of money.As 14th August is greed day for Pakistan,so I shall make this green day more green by onbaord meeting with people so that they emphasized our government to unbanned Crypto Specially BCH.This is my fist and last priority for this day.

Plantation instead of Flag waving

I shall prefer Plantation as Global warming is big issue of World.I try my best to grow new plants as much as I can afford.Plants are lungs of earth I know and I believe.

At the end,I hope Pakistan will make progress by leaps and bounds and get real freedom for everything.

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellehcim
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments