Hello Crypto World! I am BCH.

0 27
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Hey! Dr-Zak is here with very beautiful Article,"Hello World! I am BCH". It is always honour for me to write about such a precious Crypto and real bitcoin.You Guys already know I like freedom. As you know, there is language hurdle between different countries that is also big issue in spreading BCH awarness. To coupe up with this hardle, I made a YouTube Video that is fruit of my Four days. This video has both English as well as urdu language to spread Awarness in Pakistan through social media. I hope it will add up in efforts of BCH Community. My YouTube Video Contains following table of contents.

  • 1) Introduction to BCH

  • 2)Do You Know about BCH Features?

  • 3)Are You Curious to Know about me?

  • 4) What is Noise.Cash?

  • 5) What is Read.Cash?

  • 6)How You can invest and Store BCH?

  • 7) How Can I Compile this Video?

#Introduction to BCH

Hello BCH lover! I am BCH. I am fork of BTC. I have secured your money and Privacy. I am your own bank. I am real Discovery of Sathoshi in White paper. I can help you in Crypto World.

#Are You know about my Features?

I can't only secure your future but also I can make you millionaire and billionaire if you make Practical use of me.I have fast transaction ability. I have large block size. I have changed you low transaction fee or you can say that transaction is totally free.I have large number of BCH address.

#Are You Curious to learn about me?

Then two Questions you must have in your mind.

  • 1)How can I get learning about BCH?

  • 2)How can I get Access to to BCH and can Invest in it?.

First I will clarify your 1st Question. So I need your more attention Guys. You can easily get learning about BCH through two platforms that are main Pillars of BCH. I also not know anything about BCH before joining these platforms.

  • 1)Noise Cash

  • 2)Read Cash

#Noise Cash

Hello BCH lover! I am noise cash. I am interacting site. You can join me free of cost. If you share with me your daily life and stories I shall reward you not only BCH but also introduce you new friends with real enjoyment. You can make noise in my life through my site. I have more than 2 Lac users.

#Read Cash

Hello BCH Lover! I am Article writing and publishing site. You can also join me free. I also give you not only learning but also BCH as a reward.You can share with me your pure, genuine and Quality Content.

Read.Cash and Noise.Cash both are twins.They both have freedom of money and freedom of speech. BCH rewarded by them can be used in Shoping, Online delivery and even can used in Trading. You can also store and Hodl them for your child and kiddos.

#How Can You invest and store BCH?

There are three best wallets through which you can secure your BCH. Although others wallets are also present but I have trust issue and I am satisfied with them.

  • 1) Bitcoin com.wallet

  • 2)Electron Cash Wallet

  • 3) Badger wallet

#How I was able to Compile this YouTube Video?

I am not an experienced video blogger. Rather than it, I try my best in making it perfect with easy language for viewers. I used following online sites in editing and recording.

  • 1)Canva where I get help from template. Here I used 13 pages for making this video.

  • 2)After this I take help of free online Voice recorder where I record my voice with effects.

  • 3) I take rehearsal and several times delete the Content and I decided to write all translation of Video from English to Urdu language.

  • 4)At the end, I take help from Video maker app where I combined voice with video in Video maker.

  • 5) Finally I published it on Youtube for viewers.It has both Urdu and English language. Feel free to watch and subscribe my youtube channel.

Thank you for your concern and reading. For any suggestions and Query you can aske to me at the end.

2
$ 0.64
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments