Fitness 360(Start, Tackled Myths and Diet issues etc)

8 14
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
3 years ago

Hi,

This is guy who was born at 4th of Janaury in far off tribal Area of Pakistan.I was grown up in my native village which is deprived of every basic fasicillity and because of this much of the Kids there are Male nutritioned as i was.When i turned 20, i was just weighs 42kg with 5.4 Inches height.This skinny body was very irritating for me.At 20 pf my age i decided to Join Gym and give a kind of shape to my body.

First Day at Gym:

My first Day at gym was very interesting and i was like feeling a kind of ashamed for not able of lifting lowest weight even.After that i was like "its ok Zak, Tine will pass" and this thing Helped me too much. somehow i Completed my First month.

Diet Issue:

The Core issue faced by every bodybuilder is of Diet and same i was facing at that time and i was going with a blind diet Schedule but as the time passes a person gets some experience and in this problem Youtube helped me alot.I learn So many thing from Youtube.

Tackling with Myths:

As there are so many myths about gym and Bodybuilding.The top most is that it stop height from increasing. At that time to compensate it, I was skipping shoulder and legs execises which i regret too much latter.

Transformation

Some how i endured initial time and after some time i started getting some result which was very motivating for me and i kept on doing Bodybuilding.

After 6 month a Skinny guy of 42 kg weight

Has transformed himself

To ALHUMDULILLAH a muscular guy of 56 kg Muscular body pic below

And also kept on improving muscles from this

To this

First Competitions:

That skinny guy of 42kg weight, after transformation has Allhumdulliah played so many Competitions.My first competition was

Mr. Pakistan Olympia:

This was my First Competition and o was the youngest Participant of the whole tournament with immature and baby muscle at the age of 22 years. Participant at my left was of 27 years and right was of 42 years. Pic below

( me: the middle one)

Other Competitions:

Some of my other Competitions are,

Mr.Uvas 2019

Class Fight: Gold medal

Title Fight: Silver medal

Mr. Gym 2019

Class Fight: Gold

Title Fight: 6th rank

Mr. Uvas 2020

Class fight: Gold medal

Title Fight: Won Title Fight

In the end, I would say that every thing u do with will and interest is fruitful. God definatly reward your hardwork. Allhumdullilah i am still doing workout and improving myself day by day.

Suggestions:

If u had developed some interest in my Carrier and want to suggest me something better, Your are most welcom with warm heart.

Thank You.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you had a great transformation! I'm having a hard time to have a diet because I can't discipline myself in eating. What should I eat. I'm a moderate fat guy and want to lose weight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Sir, Thank you for ur interest. Sir deciplin is the most important thing for bodybuilder in Workout, EDiet and Seep And as u sad i am a moderat fat, so u just need to add Running in open air or treadmill in your exercise on daily basis.Also just Reduce fried things and Rice in ur diet and compensate it with protein diet like Chicken, fish, eggwhite etc. If u still need some help i here ask freely👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! This is really a big help. I have a question, is it okay to only do high knees or jumping jacks and not moving on my position to lose a weight? Because it's hard to run on an open air especially now that going outside is restricted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As u said, that you are a moderat fat guy so its ok to compensate Running/treadmill with high knees or jamping jacks. Plus you should decrease Carbs in your diet and Increase Protein and Touch your ABS twice a week(3days gap) which will help you getting V-Shape quickly and it will covere your other body fat upto certain level.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many minutes do I need to spend every workout? And how many days a week?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time doesn't matter, it depends on the intensity of your workout.. Like for ABS do crunches untill your Abs gets tired and then rest for 30 to 50 Sec and then repeat other set and so on.. Same way do other exercises and your Cardio Should not exceed 30 to 35 min each day.. Do 3 to 4 Sets of 8 to 12 Reps for each Muscles and Increase weight Slowly to avoid any injury.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you! Now I know the answer. Keep writing! I will wait for more articles about fitness since it is one of my goal this month and for this coming months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank your for kind words and IN SHA ALLAH i ll write more...next i am plaining to write about the "Myth about Bodybuilding in our Society"

$ 0.00
3 years ago