Crypto Weather Updates

3 32
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Sorry I am late in publishing and writing Articles here because I am busy in celebration of Independence Day. Anyway, it is passionate day Let us celebrate it in better way. Crypto Industry is fluctuating with many good updates as well bad updates. If you not already know about good update and bad update check my these following articles to make more your mind more about what I am going to discuss.

1)Aumtumn season-Gone and Spring Sesson-In For BTC

2)A War Between Crypto and States Crashed Freedom of Money

Crypto Environment is sometimes stormy and sometimes it is Pleasant for Trader and Investor. As COVID strikes the whole world economy and make it able to varied at unexpected ratio. I can feel the warm and cloudy environment in Crypto and I hope after reading my articlees would be able to feel same feelings like me.

  • 1)Is there anything who has just give you benefit no harm?

  • 2)Is Crypto is ultimate fate of World?

  • 3)What are Crypto Weather Updates?

  • 4) How can We bridge the gap between States and Crypto?

#Is there anything who has just give you benefit no harm?

No one here gives us the answer of this question in Positive way. When all you know everything has both good or bad sides then Why we expect only benefits from Crypto?. Let me explain the the things who support the answer,"No" to this question. Do you know hackers as well as Scammers are more active and genius in Stealing your money?. Yes, all Scammers and stealers get more knowledge and planned course to do that. There is no thing which give you only benefits. However we can minimized the risk by decreasing loss. We can't stop goodness due to some thorns in our route. Whole world is divided in two kinds of people who support or are against the Crypto.Every rose has thorne and sepals& Petals. There is no thing which is 100% with good results So we should not say goodbye to Crypto for just of some Culprit. These Culprits are working smoothly in spreading bad ideas about Cryptocurrency. But we should stand and support the Who accepts reality who accepts truth. I also give the answer,"No, there is nothing who has only benefits with no harm with 100% Certainty".

#Is Crypto is ultimate fate of World?

Yes, Crypto is ultimate fate of World. World is making progress with speed of light. Everyman is rich in technology. He want to visit whole world in no time. The things that we hear about on Imagination Movie are now invented by our Scientists in more accurate version. Man in the search of Facility, he crosses the borders of limitations. You have everything in better and best version. Man want to save time. In this COVID, when Social distancing and Sterilization is main Factor, no one want to pay his bill in Shoping Malls in Hard money. Although we are making new World on Mars and Moons. But we should not spoiled the Present World. I loved it. I don't want to spoil and die due to COVID Drama. I want to save my time, to save my money to save my dreams. I feel happy to pay my bill Through Digital Banking.

A House Crypto Trading depicting Crypto is ultimate Fate of Future

#Is Digital Banking is enough?

Nope, digital banking although best option. But you know what man wants take control on Earth, on Moon and even on Mars. He want to take control on money. If I talk about Control of money by owner without any Further taxes, charges and duties. Some banks replied me,"Yes, we can give this offer". But when I talk about Privacy from Government. They all put themselves in Silence. And some replied,"No, it is not possible". When my priority is my money in my bank with my own privacy. Then why I believe on Digital Banking who are ready to expose my Money to Government where it applied a lot of taxes, inquiries, duties and cases. Then How can I trust these digital banking?.I like many billion people don't kinda be a easy prey of NAB and Government. So I shall ultimate and support to that billion people who has their own bank with thier own privacy. That is best option in spending in Crypto. It saved me from All Government formalities and threads of getting disease with fast transactions. World has ultimate no other option than Crypto in its fate.

In many countries Crypto is Chained and banned due to some Criminals

#What are Crypto Weather Updates?

There are following weather updates from Crypto World that are stormy as well as Sunny for Investors and Traders so must read it carefully, it is related to your future.

  • 1)Some days ago, USA Cabinet of Joe Baiden votes in Anti-Crypto Mandate and I shall say Propaganda for collecting piles of Taxes from Crypto Industry. It was like Shade of bad Clouds that caused heavy storm on the people of USA.

  • 2)After this bad news a good-news came from Crypto World that Ricardo Salinas accept Crypto through its banking system. It was although good news for BTC but I shall say it is gift for other Crypto as well whose values varies with BTC. It was I say good omen to bring other Crypto in green world.

  • 3)Same Day CEO of ZB.com Omar Chen pamper the wounds of USA bad new by prediction that BTC will get its value more than 100000$ in 6 months. It was 2nd good news and like Sunny weather full of blessings from God.

  • 4)Today I get bad news that neutralize all the news. What is this bad news?. Let me discuss in more details.

A Cat forecasting Weather Updates to me

#Ukraine Security Services Closes illegal Crypto Exchange

It was a big issue and big drawback you will say in Crypto. If any good thing you will introduce into the world many Culprit try their best to make it spoiled. Same happen with Crypto Exchange in Ukraine. Ukraine authorities in their report make it clear that many Crypto exchange were found in illegal activities like Money Laundering. Money Laundering is also big issue of Pakistan. Many our leaders were found in these activities. Ukraine SBU closes all the Crypto Exchange. They predicted that about 1.1$ millions were transafered through Exchange in money Laundering. They stated that Criminals e-wallets were linked with Russian Banned Payment Process. They are many including Yandex, Qiwi and Webmoney. They found some computers and assets that were involved in help of these Criminals.

NewsBTC(https://www.newsbtc.com/news/ukraine-closes-cryptocurrency-exchanges/)

It was good to report and stop money Laundering in a country to stop other illegal activities. But it is bad for many Good and legit users who make their exchange for their better future. It is like the case many dry woods burned with many green woods. Green woods were innocent and have not spent their lives yet. This bad weather of Ukraine. Let us see what will happen in next time. They would ultimate take measures that I hope would be favourable for Crypto world.

#How we can Bridge the gap between Crypto and States?

I am not one who want to bridge this gap. Every Crypto lover and Crypto investor want thier should be agreement where freedom of money and Privacy retained intact for users and government will be successful in preventing money Laundering and other illegal activities. I think it would be Peace agreement but any government except of El Salvador is ready to contract sign this Peace agreement. In this gap many scammers, spammers and culprit are taking advantages in making world fool. There should be elasticity on both sides. I am spreader of Peace on both sides and I know how is it essential for whole world. We need policies,roles and agreements. We are not sincere with our system and even system is not to us. System want to hyjack our privacy and we want different uses. I hope Sooner we shall bridge the gape between Crypto and states.

Cryto and States Peace is in Imagination

This was all about some suggestions and news analysis, I hope you will enjoy this. For any other question or advice must give me in Comment box.

3
$ 1.11
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It is always good and bad in everything. No matter how good and beneficial that is to you, there will always be something that will cause harm if you're not being careful with it.

Just like in crypto, it has lots of great benefits but if you're not cautious enough, it could also be your downfall. Just like the exchanges you mentioned. People should be cautious to determine which one is legit and not. Imagine yourself investing most of your assets in one exchange, hoping to see a bright future in the long run but turned out to be a scam.

Anyway, glad you're back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right in all aspects, Crypto should be in Public dealing with Government. And Government should make policies with Crypto Community to save and secure it. Thank you to see on my Article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Was trying to catch up some articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago