BCH Safe My Family When I make Practical use of BCH

2 85
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Hey! Dr-Zak is here to describe you about the real topoc,"How BCH Safe My Family".In the previous month, COVID changed the life style of my city.The Whole City changed into the world of Silence and fear.After the Delta and epsilon Variant of COVID-19 in my country. Sindh Government decided to change the policy and applied strict Lockdown in the whole Sindh.In the last month,I learnt a lot and the situation We faced I want to share with you.

  • 1)Lockdown Changed the life style and difficulties we faced during this Condition

  • 2)My Grandma died due to COVID

  • 3)Noise Cash Reward Changed into Medicinal Help

  • 4)Noise Cash motivated me for Read Cash

  • 5)How I changed my BCH rewards into Local Currency

  • 6)My Family and I want to say Thanks to BCH Community

#Lockdown changed the life styles and difficulties we faced

During this COVID-19 strict Lockdown,we like other Families affected a lot.When more than 20 members are crowded in the same house, you can predict How long they will take to finish the Edible things?.Once we go for picnic&pizza party and Hangout to beach of our Ocean in Karachi.Sooner,we had short out of flour,cocking oils,sugars and even for salts that is abundant in our Country.The daily routine and savings everything vanished out from the map.Even Daily wages stopped from my brothers.Everyone including my brothers,sisters and parents were Quarantined.After two days, COVID-19 sampling team informed that we were all COVID positive.This announcement changed the whole Condition.Neighbor who were ready to help us going to pretend they had nothing.Even my mother sold out her Jewelery to buy the daily cooking thing and flours.Again this little help could not proved for longer time.We had Lockdown for a month.And my Family again faced the issue of Hunger.Wheat is our Stiple food,but we had to slaughter our hens,goats and sheep to quench the thirst of hunger.My father applied for loan Policy to a bank through online banking.Their response was not also satisfactory,they replied we need some verifications and some Formalities.We also decided to knock the doors of government for help but again we were hopless.Sindh provisional Chief Minister office replied we were making stratigies to tackle the whole Condition.No bank came forward,no government stand for help, we were totally Hopeless.I being elder brother and my father worried a lot.How we could afford now medical as well as daily routine wise expenditures?.This was very tough condition that I and my Family faced.

#My Grandma died of COVID-19

After few days of lockdown,We observed sever COVID signs and symptoms.Even I was not able to smell and taste things.Respiratory issue including difficult breathing and Cough was a big issue in family members over than 50 years.My Grandma had also sever symptoms.I loved her so much and I could not want to lose her at any cost.I called hospital for help.The voice I get from Phone breaks my heart.They replied,"Sorry Sir,all the Ventilator are already Saturated.You have to wait for appointment I registered your patient,we called back you as soon as possible".Being a doctor,I decided to help her.I boiled water and when it changed into steam.I gave these vapors to my Grandma.But these were temporary source of satisfaction from Respiratory tract issue.After steam when there passed two or sometimes three hours situation became worse again.I was tearing and crying I am doctor and I wanna can't do anything.We were shortage of everything even no medication.One night, unfortunately I hear the sound of sneezing and shaking of bed.Yeah! This sky breaking scene was when my Grandma was taking her last breath into pawns of death.We with whole Family Cried but after 5minutes we took any step expired.She died with hopless feelings and Leaving the Question.Is Being COVID positive is sin?.Is our Bank and government had freedom to help thier public?.

#Noise Cash Reward Changed into Medicinal help

I am 6th Month old user of Noise Cash.I always believe on Hodl Theory.I want to secure my BCH assets for me,for my wife,for my childs and even for my future.I can't spend even a penny of BCH from my noise Cash earnings.I accept I am not a good noiser that is why I was rewarded very little from noise cash.It was this COVID Lockdown who make me able to forget everything about COVID.I even forget about my noise cash rewards.One day, I opened my mobile to share the sad news and get some condolences from my friends and informed them about the condition we were suffering.Thank God I have 69$ Worth of BCH.When I opened my Payeer wallet,I found I Have 69$.I was feeling ashamed when I need this money for my Grandma.Anyway,we could not change that is written in your fate.I was sad but I need money at that time also.I informed my parents about 69$ worth of BCH.They were glad and happy to hear this.Thier happiness had no limit when your government and even your bank didn't help you.My Papa said to me,"Please Zak changed these 69$ into our local Currency we need badly".He assured me I would learn all about this earning just turned them we need money for our medications.

#Noise Cash motivated me for Read Cash

After this great help from nosie cash rewards,I decided to turn back on read cash.I promised myself I shall daily write articles here and also make noise on noise cash.I just learnt many posts How to make your content Palagerism free from noise cash and also on read cash.My Family members influenced by me that all educated members agreed to join and write about their daily lives.It is not alone BCH that matters,it is help that adheres.When all our local banks and government leave us alone,BCH gave me feeling of my own bank my own Government my own control my own freedom.I am here for 2nd article just because of Noise Rewards and motivation.I lost my long time on Social media like Facebook,Twitter and even on Reddit.They all fuck me hard and free.I decided to just for any friends calls from foriegn.Otherwise they are just platform for me where I lost my times,my learning and got many negitivities.I make Schedule for everything. But my daily 7hours are for read cash and noise cash in making noise and reading articles.They are really worth-value platform that I ever shall have in my life.

#How I changed My BCH into Local Currency?

This is very important part of Articles not For Pakistanis but same for foreigners.If you have not focused on many things on read cash just focused on it, because through this you can Make practical use of BCH into your daily life. As in some Countries like El Salvador where Crypto is legal and useable.I pay homage and Salam to Venzulae land also for their passion and trust on Crypto.Then take strat how can we make practical use of BCH?.

  • 1) Download Bitcoin com.wallet.

  • 2)Copy its BCH wallet address and fix in noise account.

  • 3)Fix a limit at least of 1$ as if you not set limit, increase in transactions side will increase you transaction fee.

  • 4)If you want to Withdraw BCH and transfer it into Fiat,it is so easy.

  • 5)Just download Binance or Payeer app and make an account there.(https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=MHASAR36)

  • 6)Transfer your money from bitcoin com.wallet to Binance or Payeer.

  • 7)Fiat option, where you can convert your BCH received from bitcoin com.wallet into your local currency.But here little difference is that In Payeer you have less exchange option of Crypto.After Changing your BCH into USDT. You have to download Cashmall or Boxmall.Make your account there and connected your Cash mall with withdraw option.It will convert your USDT into PKR if you are Pakistani.

This is how I changed my BCH into my local Currency.Any question if you have feel free to aske me.

#My Family and I want to say Thanks to BCH Community

The price that I get from 69$ worth of BCH was 10,902 PKR enough for buying flour and medication of 20 peoples for next week of lockdown.I from my Family say Thanks to BCH Community for making me able to have controlled on my own reward with feeling of bank in myself.I hope BCH will progress more and more and continue to win hearts of many Nations.Although,I am not good in english but my weakness can't put me aside for saying thanks to BCH Community.This js all because of BCH Community I and my Family are safe and sound with Grandma loss although.

4
$ 32.71
$ 29.95 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @btcfork
+ 2
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Sorry about the loss of your grandmother.

Glad that BCH could help your family. Now we come to realize the importance of being able to use the money. I think your article can help many more people understand, so thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar btcfork
This user is who they claim to be.
We have manually verified this user via some other channel.
2 years ago

Yeah! I am thankful to BCH Community who provided me these two platforms where I can use my money for my own needs without any fear. I try my best to express the real story that once happen to me. Thank you for your condolence ,appreciation and upvote.

$ 0.00
2 years ago