BCH investment didn't need fiat Conversion, Easy Way to Multiply Your BCH

4 49
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Sat, Dec 8 1:08 p.m

Hey Everyone noiser and reader! Today I am feeling lucky and excited being part of #BCH Community. Although I was absent from read.cash community for many days because I was busy in learning to make a good investment through BCH. It is too hurt to change BCH into fiat like Rub, USDT, PKR etc. Alhamdolilah my learning got success when I was able to earn through skills I got from #sBCH community 1 eben daily and 100 mist per day. In my article I kinda want to share how I made it possible one eben/day is Worth value for me. You have to follow my steps.

  • noise.cash as BCH provider

  • Bridge BCH into sBCH

  • sBCH helped me for farming and Harvesting on BenSwap

  • I multiplied my BCH to 4X

noise.cash as BCH Provider

I am happy being 10 months old user on noise.cash. And this platform proved a blessing for me. I not only got #BCH rewarder for me but also provided me thinking to further investment. I had 8$ worth of BCH/ day in August but now I am earning at about 2$ worth/day. It was due to new update and removal of random System or might be due to new strategy applied by SimonBruzzi and thanks to Sir MarcDemessel for funding real platform and I am kinda not able to understand. Anyway I want to thanks to Him and his team which is working with their utmost efforts for success of BCH. Anyway reward system pump or dump both are fruitful for me. I have more than 3600 Subscribers now. More than earning I kinda liked the learning I got through this platform. With zero investment I got great investment and ideas through this platform. It was hurt condition when I really changed my BCH into Fiat and I know BCH didn't deserve this. But due to present bloom and adaptation in BCH, I am able to investment my each stoshi in BCH projects. It is fair case for me to utilize BCH into BCH projects and getting rewards in BCH. I am kinda hopeful to hold BCH till it is launched in my country and I shall purchase my products through BCH. BCH marketing in Pakistan for me has brightest future and I kinda can wait for years after years. Thanks to noiser friends who supported me. Let us continue noise.cash provided me BCH and I further moved to following step.

Bridge BCH into sBCH

After getting BCH 2$ worth of BCH / day from noise.cash I transferred into coinflex BCH address. Where I removed BCH by sep20 address into sep20 address of sBCH of MetaMask.

Following picture is enough to explain this.

Coinflex for Bridge (1st deposit from your BCH wallet to 1 address then withdraw sep20 sBCH into your MetaMask wallet)

sBCH helped me for farming And Harvesting on BenSwap

I attached my MetaMask wallet to Benswap. This platform changed my fate when I invested sBCH for different sep20 tokens. I literally didn't know anything about farming previously. But when I joined there @bentokenfinnance TG group, they motivated and provided my learning. Presently I am farming with following sBCH pairs.

  • sBCH-Flexusdt

  • sBCH-Spice

  • sBCH-Eben

  • sBCH-Cat

BenSwap my favorite pairs for Farming I have done with.

These above tokens are good source of farming and Harvesting for me. I am trying my best to earn more than 1 eben/day to 2eben/day. And I took strategy of reinvesting my sBCH earned through rewards on further sites like.

  • MistSwap

  • Tropical Finance.dex

  • 1BCH.dex

  • Tango.cash

These all sites are new but their government tokens are rocking on marketcap.cash. I hope I can earn more through these sites. And I am kinda hopeful my entry on these sites will be more helpful for increasing my growth for sBCH. Thanks to all sites which are increasing the growth of BCH projects rather than fiat.

I multiplied my sBCH to 40X

It is too hard to believe but it is reality. I started my farming with 2$ worth of 0.001 sBCH with Cat pair. But it was experimental. It motivated me a lot. And I was kinda good in analysis of Marketing. So I invested my each stoshi from noise.cash. I first converted them into sBCH and then swapped them for tokens. Each token with sBCH provided me harvesting opurtunity to grow my sBCH share. According to Benswap analytical tool,. Have invested 70+$ worth of BCH in BenSwap farming that is kinda worthy being in underdeveloped country. It is my dream I have 1 BCH and I invested it into sBCH farming and Harvesting. Would that this dream will be fulfilled soon because I am kinda hopeful and optimistic.

My 2$ investment is now about 80$=So 40X

Summary

It was a simple motivational article which completely from my zero story to Hero. Now I have complete information and more details about harvesting and farming. I simply described you don't waste your worthy BCH into fiat just change them into sBCH and into its projects that is future. I hope after reading this article you will also Multiply your BCH into BCH. Any sort of guide and question, you are welcome in comment section.

5
$ 0.44
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
+ 4
Sponsors of Dr.Zak
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dr.Zak
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I think I need to go back to staking my Eben for more profit too. Thanks for the guide.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for getting some ideas from my article. You are so lucky I think can get more reward by Harvesting there. I am humble for your every drop dude.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've saved your article and hope to use it as a guide when I explore farming opportunities later when I am free from work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @emily2u for sharing and I am kinda hopeful it wanna can guide to many people if they read it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago