Zhuge Grilled Fish "Three kingdoms" - Düsseldorf

0 217
Avatar for Dr.Vanessa
3 years ago

Last week, thanks to the Leben App promo, we in Berlin also had the opportunity to enjoy this "Zhuge Grilled Fish" from Düsseldorf.

In fact, I didn't know what Zhuge grilled fish was before, but after some research, I realized that it belongs to Sichuan cuisine, similar to the concept of putting grilled fish on a spicy pot. Out of curiosity, I placed an order.

This grilled fish hot pot costs 45 euros and there are two fish in it!

Then there is a box of spicy soup base and a packet of vegetables. There are fungus, lotus root, noodles, and various vegetables. We only add half a packet.

We also ordered two cold dishes, and the store also gave a pack of Luwei (braised dishes), which should be braised duck gizzards.

Overall, I would say it's a good bargain, and the store has prepared the food quite well. We only had to pour the soup and vegetables into the pot and put the fish on top of it. I only put one fish at first.

The owner also very considerately packs a small packet of sesame, peanut and coriander, and put it on top is the finishing touch.

In fact, after I came to Germany, I came into contact with a lot of Chinese dishes that I have never had before, and found many Sichuan dishes especially super delicious.

2
$ 0.00

Comments