New journey begins (New in the world of Bitcoin cash)

0 25
Avatar for Dr.Peekachu
2 years ago

Disclaimer

It's my first article of my life read it on your own risk because if you're a senior user of this platform because maybe my mistakes make you frustrated.

First of all, let me tell you how I joined this platform. I'm the one who don't believe in online earnings platforms because I think they are all scam. Once I join a platform where I'm invited by my cousin and he ask me to invest 3$ and then I will get back 5$ just in a day. But when I join and start watching add I notice that I will only earn a 2$ in 3 month by watching 25 add. I was like what not a single penny in a day so I left that platform but because of lockdown I want to do something which help me to get money because I want a financial freedom and this is only possible if I do work. I'm a student of 1st year that's why their is no possibility of getting job where I go on daily basis and earn a passive income that's why I try to find online work where qualifications is not important only talent is important. I joined a lot of Facebook online earning groups. One day a boy ask me to send him 5000 RS as a admission fee and then he will give me 15000 after a week and my work is only to share post on my timeline and in different groups of Facebook. I trusted that man and after receiving 5000rs he blocked me. I was like what? I cried so much because that's my saving that I save from more than 2 months and he snatch them just in a minute. I literally can't believe I got scammed by someone. But I can do nothing, I admit my mistake and think that online earning is just a scam and people just scam other so I decide to quit finding online job too.

But tomorrow I go to my friend house who is also my neighbor she tell me about read.cash and ask me that you can earn Bitcoin cash if your wrote article here and also she give me some points and ask me to strictly follow them

These points are

  • Don't copy someone's article

  • Interact with other user

  • Leave comments on other article and try to impress them

  • Always do comments that are related to article and for this you have to start reading articles of other

  • Don't beg in front of other.

  • Just collect Bitcoin cash but don't withdraw them (I don't know why she ask this because I have no knowledge about cryptocurrency. I'm unknown to world of cryptocurrency but I will try to read and learn from other user that write article about Bitcoin cash . So that I know the worth of this currency. She just ask me that Bitcoin cash is a future currency and I'm lucky if I adopt it and save it to get a huge profit in upcoming years.

To be honest I didn't believe her when she ask that I don't need to invest in any money to earn money from here but I want to give a try to this website because it requires only my time and quality

Conclusion

I'm new and don't know anything about this platform I'm glad if you guys help me to explore this platform.

Thank you for reading! Need your positive feedback.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dr.Peekachu
2 years ago

Comments