Season's Greetings Fam

5 51
Avatar for DpacRealty
2 years ago

From all of us at @dpac_realty we wish you a merry Christmas and prosperous new year in advance.

Most especially to all our esteemed clients home and abroad, we say a big thank you.

To those who referred us, supported, trusted and bought from us, we appreciate you also.

2021 started as a dream, we looked forward to a better year after a relief from the pandemic which we would never forget...

The Real Estate journey hence has become more thriving and life changing.

At first I never made sales until I closed a mega deal of 3plots of land worth 1.8million each, then I realized I needed to take Real Estate more serious.

We sold and sold as months passed thanks to God almighty and our dear Clients..

Detty December

Now it's December just few days to the end of 2021.. Though December was a memorable one for me, the Ultimate vibrant realtors end of the year retreat was a glorious blessing for me, I was certified by my group after a long training session with Paul Foh and we had so much fun

Day 1

The Retreat was held at Whispering Palms resort at badagry. It has a Lagoon Front and exotic views, lots of games and fun activities to engage with...

We started with a tour inside the resort where we saw the zoo and a history of what happened during the slave trade period. we had lunch, their food was delicious after which we moved to our rooms to rest.

Day 2

After a long night arose morning..we started with the Aerobics and I did some push ups and weight lifts after which we set out for breakfast..

Though I was unhappy through out the retreat because my girlfriend broke my heart. That aside we got our shirts on and moved straight to the training center..Paul Foh had a lecture on "sales in Real Estate and it's discipline". Learnt alot from that session

After which we ate lunch and rested to prepare for an all-night pool party, where everyone came with their white outfit . It was fun though I didn't attend was in my room cus I was not the party type

Day 3

This was our tour day, we went to badagry museum where we learnt about the history of slave trade,how it started and all. We saw some arts, statue and took lovely pictures at the museum..

After which we went to the first story building in Nigeria which was built in 1845 it was incredible, we even fetched water from the miracle well...

We also went to the place of no return, the routes where the slaves passed through before they were sold and carried away through the Atlantic Ocean.....it was a stressful day for me though but I enjoyed it big time.

Day 4

The departure day, it was bye bye to whispering Palms resort..we went back home on a boat cruise..An experience I will never forget...

Ultimate vibrant realtors is the best family and team I have ever gotten this year....

They made my Christmas selense for the commission paid through sales

Christmas Day

Didn't even go anywhere, cus I'm preparing to travel though I spent the day with my grandma and I had fun with lots of food, drinks and sleep to contend with...All glory to God on the birth of Jesus Christ our saviour.

Boxing Day

Happy boxing Day, it is the day after Christmas we share and deliver gifts in boxes between it's you ought to open your Christmas gifts but I had none

Boxing day is not fighting that's why the orientation. Live and love Dpac_realty cares

Thanks for reading β™₯️

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.03 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Avatar for DpacRealty
2 years ago

Comments

welcome to read cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks boss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it was a great and nice experience for you. Wish you had invited me tooπŸ€©πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks maybe next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had so much fun, you show have invited me πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago