One of the best decisions in my life!

6 36
Avatar for Dots
Written by
3 years ago

At the beginning of my entry to Read.Cash, I think that the decision to join me is one of the best decisions of my life ever, and although I have been blogging on more than one site and platform since 2010, and I have owned several blogs, with paid and free domains, but I feel that I will make a name for myself Via the Read.Cash website.

Thanks to Hansjörg Keller for sharing their work on Unsplash.

The matter is not limited to the existence of my own existence on the Internet, but extends to the following matters:

Through Read.Cash, I hope to move to my private space, where I enjoy the fresh air and the stimulating calm of creativity, and the ability to organize my time however I like.

I hope Read.Cash will help me to serve others, and inspire them to appreciate the blessing (today) instead of waiting for (the future) and regreting (the past).

In addition, since I aim to be a novelist who makes history, I see in Read.Cash a basic rule that I will use to promote my blogs, as I ensure that my valued followers (my family) grab my passion for what I will write!

Thanks READ.CASH

Thanks My Family

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dots
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I will make a name for myself Via the Red Cash website.

I hope Red.Cash will help me to serve others

Through Red.Cash, I hope to move to my private space

Went to red.cash to check what it is... some Korean website 🤷‍♂️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I apologize for the unintended error, the error has been modified and thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍 Welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@read.cash Why did my post not reach people?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is Manshoori and which people?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago