Pandemic

0 4
Avatar for Dos.Dos14-Philipines
2 years ago

When covid’19 spread all over the world many people are struggling. In my country which is Philippines their are lots of people become jobless .We are suffering different difficulties in our lives. We cannot even eat three times a day during pandemic because of that virus 🦠 . As a good citizen we follow the orders of our beloved president which is not going out anywhere if it is not important and always wear face mask and that is mandatory anyone will disobey will get punish. As a student it is not easy to attend online class everyday because we don’t have enough money to buy load everyday that’s why I decided to work while studying and because of that I experience anxiety . I lost my appetite and I cannot sleep every night . But I believe in our almighty God I know he will help me ☝️

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dos.Dos14-Philipines
2 years ago

Comments