5 Passive Income Ideas with Crypto: How to Earn $500 in Tokens Per Day!

2 49
Avatar for Dopamining
2 years ago

 

5 Passive Income Ideas with Crypto: How to Earn $500 in Tokens Per Day!

Today we’re talking about passive income with Crypto.

Everyone loves passive income, the cash flow where day in and day out you’re getting paid.

You sleep and you get paid, you work and you get paid for something else at the same time, you play with the kids you are still banking… it’s magical.

Complete auto-pilot profits are something we all dream about, and for good reason.

Well, there are a lot of ways you can get passive income in the traditional economy, like with Dividends, renting out real estate, owning a YouTube Channel, and so on.

However, today we’re going to look at 5 passive income ideas with Crypto, and how to earn $5, $50, $500, or even $5000 a day without lifting a finger.

If this sounds like your cup of tea, then watch the video, give it a like, and subscribe to the channel if you’re new.

 

Earn Passive Crypto by Staking: Multiplying Your Earnings

Staking your assets is a great way to multiply them passively and one of my favorite ways to make money.

As my time is limited, I keep my swing trades to projects I know well… but that doesn’t mean I don’t want exposure to the projects I deem worthy and with future but just don’t have the time to research.

For those, I use the HODL technique.

Of course, holding the tokens in liquid form is all fine and dandy, but if I stake them I can collect a lot of interest on them and multiply them over time.

So, whenever I hold tokens I don’t plan on swing trading, I stake them away and stop looking, but they never stop paying.

Whenever I look again, I’ve got a couple more tokens than last time, and so I’m able to earn passive income on crypto on auto-pilot and without the need to constantly babysit the graphs.

It’s a no-brainer.

 

Make Crypto Work for You By Delegating!

Staking is cool, but there are a lot of Proof-of-Stake networks that reward active owners of its ecosystem.

What’s more, you sometimes want to benefit from those rewards, but again you have no time to be active.

In that case, there are a lot of chains that make delegation available, in which you can lease your token holdings’ benefits to someone that will be active with them, and harvest part of the profits.

I’ll give HIVE as an example.

People with HIVE Power (staked HIVE), get their voting power increased, and with more voting comes more money.

As such, users with small votes who are active are often looking for inactive big guys to delegate their power to them, so they can earn more money.

Of course, the owner of the delegation is usually getting a big chunk of those rewards.

It’s a win-win situation, and a way even inactive holders can benefit from Proof of Stake systems that reward activity.

 

Renting Out NFTs: Capitalizing on your Crypto Collectibles

NFTs are a big craze and sometimes they have functions, such as in games.

Sometimes, NFTs are a tool to earn more while playing a blockchain-based game or produce value if used inside their own respective communities or metaverses.

Again, if you don’t play the game, or if the NFT is weaker than your current active NFT – as it happens with trading cards, heroes or weapons – then the collectible is just sitting there.

Well, that’s where you’re wrong kiddo.

There are a lot of great projects out there that allow you to rent out your NFTs in order to profit from them.

I can give you an example with Splinterlands, where if I don’t use a card in my decks it goes straight to being rented out, which nets me some income on a daily basis.

This happens in a lot of other platforms, allowing you to earn passive income from your crypto NFTs even without the need to use them.

 

Airdrops are Powerful: In the Right Place at the Right Time for Crypto Showers

Airdrops are very underappreciated, and I used to think they would make you just short amounts of money until I met a guy that participated in an Airdrop Event with $1000 and made $90.000.

He then told me that the way he considered to be the easiest in order to reach your first $100K was to get in airdrops – so there’s that.

On the other hand, why am I putting this here in the passive income video?

Well, although you can actually hunt for these airdrops actively, you can also consistently profit from airdrops if you hold the right tokens or use the right wallets.

There are a lot of airdrops for Metamask users happening all the time, there are literally tons of airdrops for ETH holders and there’s also the wild fork happening from time to time that allows you to easily double your holdings.

These shouldn’t be underestimated as they really pack a punch in the cryptoverse.

 

Content Creation: My Content Pays Me While I Sleep

Now, content creation requires work to set up, but once it is set up it just keeps on paying.

I’m a long-term content creator, and though this Channel is new I have other content channels – some being pretty mature, with about 10 years of existence.

I can tell you that my big money makers are my content pieces.

I get paid for the traffic, tips, and purchases made through my content day in and day out, and that includes videos, articles, website copy, stock photos, NFT mints, you name it.

This is probably among the strongest skill to master in today’s economy where content is demanded more than ever, and I urge you to really try to get into it.

Your auto-pilot crypto earnings will moon, I’m certain of it.

 

And that wraps up our video for today.

I hope you liked it, and if you did don’t forget to subscribe and drop me a like.

Comment down below on what you’re doing to earn passive income but do it without linking, as that gets spam blocked.

Sponsors of Dopamining
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ChristinaMadart
Sponsors of Dopamining
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dopamining
2 years ago

Comments

Can you give more detailed information about which other platforms you produce content and about them? In order for people to sponsor you on this platform, you need to activate this option.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool, thanks! I really want to keep the projects separated, but I do have my recently created twitter for the brand linked in the profile. Let me activate the sponsorships thing then. Glad for the tip. Kudos

$ 0.00
2 years ago