What's your favorite horror movies?

0 23
Avatar for DonyaBonita
3 years ago

As you can see most of my article are about supernatural, most of it I personally experienced.

I think I still have one that is not yet finished. I experienced a few stuff that I can't really explained, I know some may doesn't believe it.

I am not sure if it's because I love horror movies, but honestly I am scared of it and usually watching it with only one eye open.

I remember when I was young, like 8 or 9 years old, my cousins and I watched the "Grudge" it was the japanese one and it doesn't let me sleep or take a bath properly for a week.

Before I can't sleep without blanket even if its hot, but after I watched the scene ehen the girl opened the blanket and the kid was hiding under it, swear even if it's cold no "kumot" ( blanket) for me.

Then one of my fave scene as well is the one when someone is taking a shower and there's like another hand on his head while he shampoo,like surely as a child it scared me so much that ever since that moment I always shampoo as quick as possible.

There is also a lot of tagalog horror movies that I watched to the point when my Mom asked me to go upstair in my grandparents house, I can't... sometimes I choose to be scolded than to go upstair on my own.

You know when you are a kid your imagination is so wild like most of the horror movies I watched seems like real.

But the most scary movie that I watched when I was a kid was "Childs Play" whenever I watched it, I always dreamt of "Chuckie" there is something about his face, specially ehen he laugh I can still hear it even when I'm sleeping. I believe the old chuckie is way more scarier than the latest one, before he looks legit scary but the new version... I don't know, or maybe because I'm an adult now.

I think most of the scariest movies before was produce by Japan, I like "The Ring" and "One Miscall" that I believed has an American version as well. One of my fave as well when I was young was "Shutter" I believed it's Thai movie and also "The Maid" by Alessandra de Rosi.

There is a lot horror movies as well in the Philippines but more scarier are those halloween special of Magandang Gabi Bayan and MMK before, now Jessica Soho's Gabi ng Lagim.

When I was like mid 20 the horror movies that didn't let me sleep was "The Conjuring" I don't know if because I watched it on cinema, but after I watched it I always felt like someones gonna pull my feet at night.

It's crazy that even how old I am right now, I'm still a scaredy cat after watching this horror movies.

I don't know what to watched recently so I watched all "Insidous","Conjuring" and "Annabelle" movies.

Actually there is a lot of Horror movies I can recommend and I can go on and go on, But if you have any suggestions feel free to leave a comment down below.

Let's share are Horror Movies Experienced👻

2
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for DonyaBonita
3 years ago

Comments