Part 2: Global Village in Duba

4 32
Avatar for Donnabel8.-
2 years ago

Sponsors of Donnabel8.-
empty
empty
empty

At this time, I was not shocked because I was used to seeing like this around U.A.E so it is not new to me at all but still I appreciate this work and how they were able to represent the country's pride. Since the majority of the population is Muslim so expect that there are lots of mosques in corners. This kind of experience is taking me back to the old days and letting me feel the History about it.

When we arrived there, it has a long line already with people taking their tickets for the entrance. By the time I passed the entrance gate, this was the first stop I went through. It was jaw-dropping because I love those colorful things out there. It shows lively and enjoyment. The patterns were so incredible to believe in and I am happy to witness how they were able to display there the Egyptian Hieroglyphics and the other one is a leader of a Tribe who shows his strong will and being brave.

All types of precious gemstones
Arabic Souvenirs
Colorful patterns: Plates

I think your adventure will never be complete if you will not have a souvenir. Global Village is not just about discovering their popular establishments, culture, and history but they have also the best dishes in their respective countries. Same as like this they present their local products to showcase to people what they've got. These are very good displays to include in your collections if you have that kind of interest.

Terracota Warriors: China

I am hoping by the end of this blog you learned a lot and discovered that there is the best place to visit Dubai. I would like to tell you that in my 4 years in Dubai, this is the only place that I enjoyed more, there's a different feeling and it made me think that I don't need to travel countries because being there was brought me already. Here are the following best moments when I was there :

I ate a lot of the country's best dishes or delicacies.

I went to different countries halls.

I watch the motor show and there's a lot of fire and smoke in there(a bit nerve breaking)

I met my cousin who was selling there and gave us more free food.

We went late night and ended my night with a BIG smile.

Photo Credit: All photos were taken by me ๐Ÿ˜Š

3
$ 2.49
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Donnabel8.-
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Donnabel8.-
2 years ago

Comments

I have seen some of them in photos, but not in person. Looking forward to have a journey to UAE too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon sir. I am wishing for that dream to come true. I'll assure you that you're going to love it, enjoy and experience the best of all the best๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so envy to you ms, you have travelled that beautiful place. Hope I can travel soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your time will come sir. Soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago