Starting an earning challenge for myself

0 24
Avatar for Donats
Written by
3 years ago

I am still new here, yet I can already say that this platform is one of the best. The reason is not only due to the apparent reason that it gives tips to users who write excellent and interesting articles but also that it lets us users improve our writing skill, which is I find beneficial for a student like me. The way it enhances my essay writing skills would certainly help me write an essay more manageable in future school activities and exams.

And since I have started it already, I am making a challenge for me. This challenge is to save my earnings every month, and 50% of it will be allocated to my load budget, among other things, and the rest will be held in my BCH address.

For the record, it it my third article her, and I hope this time, @TheRandomRewarder will now notice me. By the way, I want to extend my sincerest thanks to sir @erdogantalk for being my first tipper. I hope that in the next days, I will be able to receive more tips and fulfil this challenge.

I also have a noise.cash account, and as of the moment, it is my primary source of earning free Bitcoin Cash. If you want to follow me, just go in this link: Donats.

My articles will have different topics, but I will mainly post stories because I love doing it. I hope you may help me by writing your insights about my stories so that I can make them better. Who knows, I will become a famous writer, too, in the future? Just by thinking it, I am already happy. But, of course, I will prioritize first my main goal which is to become a CPA.

Honestly, I still have two more essays to finish. One for our Ethics subject and the other one is for our law subject. But since I have started them already, I find a way to write this article and share it with you.

I still do not have any friends here. So, if you are willing to be my friend online, just let me know. By the way, I love talking to others, especially with those who have many topics to talk about. I am not a babbler, though.

Most of my posts in noise.cash are written in English because being fluent in this language is very important in my chosen and future career.

I admit that I still commit some grammar mistakes, but I am continuously working on improving it. Anyway, no one is perfect, so there is no ground for judging me. Even you are committing mistakes, aren't you?

Okay, enough of that specific thing. I wanna focus more on what I was saying a while ago. Probably you have noticed that It is just like I am talking to you in person while you are reading it. The reason is that I want you to grasp each word, and I want you to know that it is my style.

I am really the type of person who loves saving. I am doing it not just for myself. I am also doing it for my family and for my future family. Well, it is really vital to save so that there will be a source in case of emergency.

I believe that each big dream start with small steps, then eventually became bigger on the way while achieving it. Moreover, just like what I have said in the beginning of this article, I want to start a challenge for myself, and that challenge starts now.

I hope that it will be an excellent start for me so that I will be able to save up no matter what is the amount.

I have read a post about 1BCH club here, and I am planning to join it. But the problem is, I forgot where I have seen it. So, if you know it guys. Can you please help me participate in it? Your help will be much appreciated.

This is all for now. I need now to continue my requirements. I hope you are entertained with my simple post, and also I hope you have learned a new lesson about the importance of saving. God bless!

8
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Donats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Donats
Written by
3 years ago

Comments