Life is hard, but not always

0 24
Avatar for Donats
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience

Let me start my journey here by sharing some random thoughts I have, some random things I want to utter, some unexpected lessons that can give you some learnings in life.

I am just a simple man with a simple perspective in life. I do not like some things, but I know how to adjust in every kind of situation. I really wanted to make this article long, but I still have many activities to finish after this, so I will just write what I can write in a span of 15 minutes.

Actually, I saw this online, and upon reading it, my heart gladdens. We all know that we are all affected by the pandemic, which brought many hurdles to us, but we are surviving every day and keeping ourselves always healthy and safe.

I am really grateful for finding the site. I mean, I am thankful to those who are behind it. I may not know them well, but I believe they were great people having good intentions.

So far, what I have noticed is that there is a rewarding system here. I think it is a way to encourage writers and aspiring ones to write more articles that can contribute help or articles that make sense.

One more thing I have noticed is that there is this generous tipper known as the random rewarder. It seems that more extended and more exciting topics get more rewards, but I am hoping too that this article will receive tips also.

I wanna start an informative article later, and I hope you will find it interesting. As for now, I will introduce myself and all these things, with the hope of finding virtual friends, too.

By the way, I am Mark Julius, a student. I hope you will introduce yourself to the comment section, and I hope to be friends.

I believe that life is a matter of choice, not just a matter of chance. When you want something in life, you have to work hard for it and give the best that you can while remaining humble all the time.

The world is cruel sometimes because of what others are doing, but if you have the option to choose one trait, please choose to be kind because being kind is always better than being bitter in life.

Not because they try to bring you down does not mean you have to do the same. God is watching us, and I believe that He knows everything. So before you do something which can make you regret it at the end of the day, please think again.

Our life is not an article that if you mistyped a word, you could delete it. But in life and in reality, once we do an action, it can no longer undo. Our life does not have control z, but we can correct it. We can adjust our perspective, and we can be a better person. Just be yourself and think before doing something.

Life is precious. Life is short. So live it to the fullest, not to the dullest.

Dream, believe, and survive. If you get tired, you can rest. Afterall, we are all humans. Our energy gets drained too. But that does not mean it is the end already. We can recharge, stand, and continue again. Life is full of battles, but surpassing them are genuinely satisfying.

Let us hope that in this year, the fight against the pandemic will now end. Let us hope for better days, and let us spread the love with one another. Our thoughts, sensations, and feelings are the waves of the ocean – they come and they go. Sometimes there are soft gentle waves and sometimes there are big strong waves. But still, they were all water and all element of the ocean.

Always smile and have confidence. If you cannot do it for your self, who would? Remember that life is not always a battle of struggles. There are also better days. The days were the sun of our life really shines. When the stars up above align and grant our wish. Just be patient, and believe in the process. Blessings come to those who believe and can wait—Remember that.

7
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Donats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Donats
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experience

Comments